Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Cardio Do you know, few of my frends don't even know abt RM's '7 phere wali shadi'😆 Thanks to color'less' promotions. 🥱 Unhone show dekhna chod diya tha after Gangu bhai's entry.
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vivoash

Really?😲 How was it?😆

He was taking digs at AB jr n Sonam kapoor being jobless.. I just picked it from there..that was a while ago... 😆
Edited by cardio21 - 12 years ago
cardio21 thumbnail

@Cardio Do you know, few of my frends don't even know abt RM's '7 phere wali shadi'😆 Thanks to color'less' promotions. 🥱 Unhone show dekhna chod diya tha after Gangu bhai's entry.

Of course!! Who can forget that.. And then the polls coming out on same site where the other side they had the contest... Bull crap..
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cardio21

He was taking digs at AB jr n Sonam kapoor being jobless.. I just picked it from there..that was a while ago... 😆

🤣mr hegde anti bollywood hain kya i alway see him dng tat
cardio21 thumbnail
Btw!! The comments on colors website are hilarious!! After the wedding.. Someone was cursing ST at the website.. That karma will come back to bite him...😆😆

Can u imagine the IQ of these people?? Why do u think karma will bite him for a fiction show.. We all knew it was always about Rishbala.. If it was some other bala it would be cheating.. But how s getting the two leads married wrong?? 😕
Edited by cardio21 - 12 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail

And you say, you are not creative?🤔 aise dhaasu ideas sirf tumhe aa sakte hai🤣

i dnt wanna see bhai dance🤢
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
Is Cameo gonna make his exit in August?
cardio21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

🤣mr hegde anti bollywood hain kya i alway see him dng tat

I think he enjoys one liners.. When he left twitter, few of the enlightened souls made posts that he is trying to get away from us as the Rishbala wedding is not happening..🤣
I tod him tat he left to avoid our wrath.. He also laughed like anything...🤣
itsRitzi thumbnail
@cardio oh so he wants to show he aint afraid of anyone hehe but seriously his tweets 🤣 i cant frget the maggi one
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

Btw!! The comments on colors website are hilarious!! After the wedding.. Someone was cursing ST at the website.. That karma will come back to bite him...😆😆

Can u imagine the IQ of these people?? Why do u think karma will bite him for a fiction show.. We all knew it was always about Rishbala.. If it was some other bala it would be cheating.. But how s getting the two leads married wrong?? 😕

Heights!🥱