river123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apolloartemis

When she see's the fallout, when she see's how badly RK is effected, I have no doubt that the gloves will be off and Sultan will rue the day he crosses her.

I hope so, AA. I was really hoping that this track would see her growth and right now, feels like she hasn't started off on a good note.
amrithas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoya_naziya

Am sorry... This might not go down well with Madhu fans... don't pounce on me.. Don't like my post f you don't like it:)

Madhu never understood the impact of having MK's name tarnished... Madhu never understood that Radha and RK were trying to put up a pretense in the room... Radha coz she was scared of what RK would do..and RK for his Mom's health...
What was the need for her to butt in and tell that talk to Sultan once... She herself gave RK a chance to use her to catch hold of Sultan... And why would the kameena give up a chance?
Now Rk will send Sultan to jail, then Madhu will bring him out of jail coz of guilty consciousness... Just awesome🤢
Didn't RK make Madhu delete Sultan's number? There was disappointment followed by anger on RK's face when Madhu suggested talking to Sultan shaanti se and said she will talk...

The game is being played dirty... Sultan started dirtily and now RK is going to play it all the more dirty...

Today Sikky told that Sultan neeli-neeli ankhein wall toh hai lekin... but idiotic Dipali had to open her mouth...

I second u on that! I'm disappointed in Madhu bcoz this is the same woman who went berserk when RK insulted Paddo- Sultan equation isn't she? The same woman who gave RK, her husband a tough time for suggesting that her parents should give a name to their relationship! So why can't she see RK's plight and humiliation now! Of all people she should know, how RK feels about his father, he confides in her only about him! Mind u he does not even discuss MK with Rji ever! Madhu was so obtuse under the veil of naivety n innocence, that I was waiting for a look to pass between mother and son when she left the room! There was that look on Rji's face when she saw Madhu after regaining consciousness too! But she will only learn when she stops listening to that all encompassing heart of hers and learns more to be like her husband, who uses his brain for others and heart for his near and dear ones! Learn it girl, its about time, before its too late and we all give up!

Anyway now the stage has been set up with RK's(Cvs) latest cunning move, for Madhu to oppose him and stand up for Bhai & co, with her wide eyed innocence intact!
GHG gets a free pass for being used n set up again by Madhu this time, all unknowingly and unintentionally by both parties of course! Could it be any other way!
Well RK has been set up for another fall again, for being scheming and manipulating! Well this is RK we are talking about he does not require justification, he does not have to be righteous and to hell with others indignation! He will get away with this too! No thanks to anyone!

river123 thumbnail
For that moment, I think I felt as disappointed in Madhu...(I don't think the pix captured those moments effectively)

Edited by river123 - 12 years ago
apolloartemis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: river123

I hope so, AA. I was really hoping that this track would see her growth and right now, feels like she hasn't started off on a good note.

The thing with Madhu is she always starts out on good intentions, and she puts others before her family- that is a consistent trait. But when someone hurts her family, she goes on the offensive. I think once she figures out/sees how much RK is hurting, then she'll go after Sultan.
CV's have built Madhu up a very specific way. She needs to see Sultan as a threat and right now she does not do that.
Like I said, her wanting to talk to Sultan is her wanting to limit the damage-she's not logical like RK is, and she just wants things to be resolved quickly. Not the best method, but hopefully she'll see that.
river123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pnars

Pride Of Kundras! 🤣

Only you,Shri, only you!

If you and Sounds stop watching, here, I've kept the bench warm for you guys on the sidelines. Come sit by me..

Do you have place for me? I think I might be getting ready too - if today was any indication.
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I have stopped watching, reading the updates want to see where the show is headed towards too.

One thing is for sure, forget the hindi serial heroine ever thinking practical or be logical.

The heroines do not grow up or wise up, that is why I do not like the females leads in most of the shows.

I have never been able to relate to any female leads, except from character Piya because I am a practical person and knows when to use brain and heart.
tinkerred10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
When madhu apologized to RK..I was happy thinking that she finally has realized the damage she has done by giving Sultan an entry into their lives..but she proves me wrong the next second by saying Rk-sullu should have a talk or better she'll talk to Sultan.

I was watching the epi with my brother n when mb said that she'll talk to him ..his comment was what kind of a wife she is??? Rk(as a husband) would want his wife to support him without thinking about anything else when it comes to his father ..the person whom he idolizes.

Sorry if my post does'nt make sense..I'm just irritated with today's epi n cv's n channe's love for bhai :(
white_lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Angry young man...RK is all set for action. RK's super active brain once again started to work with full speed.

I found big disappointment in RK's eyes when Madhu plead him to talk to Sultan on this matter...Madhu is RK's weak point..he loves her to the death and wanted to trust her blindly but her Sultan link is not allowing him to settle down. He knows..Madhu is very soft heart person who always see 'good' in every person she meet. He must have noticed the 'sympathy' in her talks and her eyes for Sultan.

I will say...as a wife...Madhu failed today. as a DIL...Madhu failed today. She loves RK more than her life and she well knows how much RK trusted his father...loved his father and connected to his father's memories. And its obvious that when some random person come to RK and said some bullshit about his father...he must be angry...his emotions got hurt...he is in intense pain but Madhu here didn't realized the actual effect of Sultan's allegations on RK? She is behaving like nothing wrong happened...So one thing clear...that Madhu unable to to judge the demand of situations.

Beside RK..Radhaji always called Madhu her daughter...their bond is very beautiful n emotional..and at some points its greater than Madhu-Pado bonding but today she didn't tried to understand her 'sasuma's mind state and her pain... consoling and understanding missing.

Actually I want to see some positive growth in Madhu during this track supporting her husband in all possible ways...holding her family together in this disaster but seems her soft heart, innocence and righteous nature (in her own words...pagalpan) will play major part which will result in drift in RishBala relation. As per news...RK going to get Sultan arrested and we know...Madhu going get him out of jail...thats all.

RK is hoping that his wife...his love Madhu will support him at this time but seems RK will seen fighting all alone...at one end its Sultan and at other end its Madhu... the seed planting for RishBala MU is on the way and at the end of Sultan track there might be new twist RishBala drifting away.
subashni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@rivers

I did'nt want to watch the episode today. But reading the reviews watched it for Radhaji R.K scenes. I wonder how could Madhu miss the vibes passing between son and mother. this is not madhu bashing. It is amazing how cv's could make her appear such a fool . There is difference between dumb and innocent. She did not take the message when R,K told how will you feel if is about your husband. But I loved R.K's curious and eager expression when he baited her about Sultan. and still more the hurt and disappointment when she said she ill talk to sultan . Thanks for capturing that moment. I watched it twice. (Well done Vivian .It is a pity Sultan is no match for such a vibrant actor). How insensitive a woman should be if she fails to sense that pain and anger. On top of it she believes R.K was normal. in his mother's bedroom. So I was right . another attempt to degrade their lead characters. I won't say R.K is entirely wrong in using madhu. When will she accept and understand her husband's hatred for Sultan. When will she understand she needs to be with her loved ones in this fight.giving her unconditional support? or is it too much to expect?
Edited by subashni - 12 years ago
Hi2life thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
remember the times when RK suggested shamsher paddo marriage and how madhu reacted to him saying that he doesnt understand the depth and purity of the relationship
I wonder this is how she will react if DIPALI comes up with a story saying "I am shamshers illegitimate daughter, and he is a criminal who wronged my mother" all i can imagine is madhu giving her a tight slap before she completes her talk,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,but look now ,,,,,,how wonderfully she asks RK to chat with SULTHAN
an urge is teach a lesson is not a new thing for madhu, so sweet heart calm down RK is just doing it

well that is what madhu is for CVs. main paagal hoon tho hoon

RK is justified in baiting her, she in a million ways is responsible for this idiot in his life
He overlooked sulthan being in rk mansion previously because his madhu and his betrayal are the reasons behind it. That doesnt mean everytime there will be a pass

well with the new promo i think many wars are going on

sulthan, madhu,cvs vs RK ,AUDIENCE and most important LOGIC