I WENT TO A SHADDI AND GOT DETOURED TO A CIRCUS!#

AMJflora thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WHAT THE HELL!??🤢 Cv's do you take us for fools? i am sorry karela juice served with Milkshake is still Karela juice!!!🥱 And i thought to sitting back and enjoying ma yummy mango milkshake BUT NO!! you just had to stuff n karela juice in equal amounts..!! And the moment i feel 'chalo teek hai! ab no interruptions only goodie phera taking...' Sullu ullu starts off with his sabzi pistoli family circus!!😡!

sorry but i am agitated big time!!

nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I second you. CV's are 😡 😡
LSPD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Relax
Hope Monday will be bhai free day with only marriage act
taraka2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sorry but i am agitated big time!!

i am wid u ...CVs 😡
Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Agree nd ur title🤣 dat just crakd me
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
u r not the only one i am super angry today thans to bhai and his unwanted family (actually even he is unwanted)
Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Please shower some chapple juttas on CVs from my behalf too. They deserve it after what they did today. I am ready to donote my new shoes for the noble deed.
CurryMonsta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ana i hated the episode cv's ruined rishbala weddin for me 👎🏼😡 😡

this is not what i expected at all🥺🤢
vini12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
100% rigth they made us fool
Hate cvs hate sullu 😡
aahaaan_rk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🥺 Mera dil tooth gaya phoot gaya chikna choor hogaya!!!! I will never forgive the cvs for this!!!