Why Madhu wants a grand Shaadi?

afterlife. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Well I'm pretty sure now that RK knows about Madhu's prem game.But Madhu is d 1 who is confusing me now..why she wants grand wedding?She told him to invite all his friends,co-workers n relatives.but why?Has she made plan to insult him n break his jeart publicly??or she really wants to have everyone's blessings?If anybody has got her point then plz comment here n let me know.I'm highly confused..

cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I think she wants to play RK on RK himself. She is still in the revenge mode. Let's see! She is quite stubborn, and is not gonna change her stance. It's upto her, she was the one who was wronged, but I will feel bad for RK. I m pretty sure she ll be miserable too.
These two are their biggest enemies. They dont need a 3rd person against them. After the proposal, she should have rather tested RK. If he passed, what's the point of letting the love of ur life go?
I wonder if these 2 ever think through their actions? Let's hope for some positivity, I m sick of these negative tracks.
I think the CVs have ruined what could have been an awesome show... 🤢
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
She wnt to insult him infrnt of evry1!
afterlife. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

I think she wants to play RK on RK himself. She is still in the revenge mode. Let's see! She is quite stubborn, and is not gonna change her stance. It's upto her, she was the one who was wronged, but I will feel bad for RK. I m pretty sure she ll be miserable too.

These two are their biggest enemies. They dont need a 3rd person against them. After the proposal, she should have rather tested RK. If he passed, what's the point of letting the love of ur life go?
I wonder if these 2 ever think through their actions? Let's hope for some positivity, I m sick of these negative tracks.
I think the CVs have ruined what could have been an awesome show... 🤢

yup..now RK got rid of his ego n Madhu is fighting with it.these two souls never can love each other at the same time in same manner.. waiting for wedding day..lots of drama will took place.
afterlife. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ehmmbhvirman

She wnt to insult him infrnt of evry1!

den what's the point of grand shaadi??tell me na..I wanna knw.surely she's nt gonna marry him.
sanaammu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
At first I thought She is confused to carry on with the revenge track or drop it but that dialogue of her confused me 😕

This show pura ka pura confusion hi confusion hai 😡

I am fed up with this negativity
EarlyYoungTimes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
She wants to insult him in front of media and everyone...but i think by the time she will put a stop to her plan becoz its just impossible for her to carry on the revenge game further after all the love showers of RK and Radhaji...and even Madhu is not that hard to get type girl...she melts easily...
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No big mystery about why Madhu wants a grand shaadi.
She wants to insult, humiliate and dump RK in a big way, so the grand shaadi to ensure as many people possible attend and watch the spectacle.
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
😳She want to ditch him and insult him in front of whole media. She wants to do RK haye haye ka naara in front of all. I am sure she will also give big lectures about him in front of all.
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ennishet

No big mystery about why Madhu wants a grand shaadi.
She wants to insult, humiliate and dump RK in a big way, so the grand shaadi to ensure as many people possible attend and watch the spectacle.

This makes me think again.. Last time when she insulted RK in front of everyone, this is wat happened..
Now, either she is stupid or she is confident about RK's love.
Stupid because she thinks RK will not come back for her..or,
Confident because she knows RK loves her too much n will let her go..

I don't understand, why woman are depicted as such dimwits in TV shows? I love Madhu but not too crazy about her intelligence.
Infact, we wouldn't have to sit through this misery if she was a bit saner..
Edited by cardio21 - 12 years ago