armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kidnaping may not happen , both are in RK mansion and wedding venue would also be rk mansion, even if it somewhere else both may be leaving together for mandap
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: desait

Only thing I am waiting for positive story line.

We will ge t positive storyline for some time i feel .
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
di prediction me dam hay though i dnt want more mu between rishbala but sultan will kidnap rk as he knws v well about rishbala relationship and padmini also wants to stop da wedding so dats da easiest way to create mu and madhu will think rk betrayed her.di mera kya hoga😭
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tabby999

great mane hope for the best ..

Hoping for No Kidnap .
Angel-33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice prediction
hope so this happens in the show
jyoprad311 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Kuch bhi ho sakta hai
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice prediction ...
If kidnapping drama really happens I also feel Sultan will kidnap RK .
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manesha76

Kidnapping Drama - My Prediction

I think Kidnapping Drama will surely happen before wedding . But i feel RK would be Kidnap before reaching the Mandap . Madhu will again feel RK has ditched her . But this time it would Sultan who would Kidnap RK & would let him reach the Mandap .

I this way Madhu will go away from RK as she will feel cheated again .

I also have feeling when Madhu will come to know about this Kidnap then she might not talk with Padmini .

But Ganpati Bappa will help Rishabala as they have his blessing always . Madhu's Bappa is still in RK Mansion . Also gulal of Ganpati Bappa had fallen on RK first time by Madhu .

So i have a feeling that by the end of this track Marriage of Rishabala will surely happen .

Very nice prediction, Manesha.😳 Hoping for positivity for Rishbala.😊