dont watch it i swear its a WARNING !
i felt soo bad for RK and irritated wid MADHU i could just slap her
wildspam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Are cant you help you.
Am sailing on the same boat as you
Cvs have lost it 😡
but sure am looking forward now what MF has to say about this act of Madhu.
ANd I wanna read the 145353 pages on how Madhu can be justified by the gyaanis out there
.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
zara I agree with u! this show is getting on my nerves now! I'm tolerating this crap just b'coz of VD/RK now!

If RK is being called " kameena" here then madhu is not angel or maahaan now!
.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
with heavy heart I have to say RIP RishBala now 😔
summaiyasayed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cv has made total khichdi
Zara_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I swear I don't want MADHU with RK now !!!
Laters.Baby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
frm nw on will skip rishbala part too..i hav No Interest on tht couple fr nw 😡
cvs lost it 😡

m watching fr R.K/VD & frm nw on only around it..
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zara.92

SAME HERE !!I HATE HER MAN
i really dont want her wid RK !!

he deserves better !

I dnt knw why were are still watching this CRAP show.. :(
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zara.92

after today's episode i swear to GOD i need some real patience to deal with this show especially after knowing what the MAHAAN MADHUBALA did !!

1. she called SULTAN to the party herself ... wowww !!!! 👏

2. she LIED ...about not meeting him in the mall !! kya baat hai👏

3. she went to SULTAN's house to provide him wid first aid as if he got shot or hurt so badly ... MASHALLAH !!👏

and then people pin point @ RK !! 🤣
Kuch tou sharam karlo yaar i feel so bad for RK in the precap , what shitt he's gonna go through he has no idea himself !!

what crap are CV'S trying to do??? they are trying to put in so much of masala that it is becoming a khichdi now !!

and PLEASE for me none of MADHU's acts are acceptable and justified and please don't call her MAHAAN now !!

i ONLY blame CV's for doing this crap to the show and the characters !!

P.S - LEND ME SOME PATIENCEEE ,IM SERIOUSLY LOSING IT

Agreed.
drashmeet12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
CVS have completely ruined it !🥱