stylish_VJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanyarai10

Why is she so damn perfect
Proud to be her fan...not only looks wise bt she excelles in every field be it nature or talent...she is an allrounder..

Yup...DD is defo an all rounder
stylish_VJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehurocks

drashti given a marvellous performance in today epiii 👏performance👏

She has set new records for sure... High standard of acting showcased tonight by DD...
stylish_VJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jugliji

You said it all amazingly.

There could be nobody but DD who could have portrayed MB this beautifully.
This show as I have always said is about MB and she is the heart and grit of this serial.
Heroes and villains will come and go but without her interaction with other characters that keeps me watching this show.

Jisko jo bolna hai bolega... But its damn damn damn hard to supress the truth that Madhu portrayed by DD is the one shouldering the entire show... aur aaj toh khud CV's ne bol dia...that too via RK... Madhubala nahi toh RK nahi...
Edited by stylish_VJ - 12 years ago
582445 thumbnail
u said it all .. she was just out of d world .. her expression was so apt .. r8 from whebn she said her lines lo chali main fanna hone .. d determination .. n den jumped and RK holds her .. d fear of loosing life .. den her reply u believe me now r8 .. her numb lifeless body in RK's embrace .. her eyes speaking volume how she was tolerating pain and insult .. it was something I will never forget .. I guarantee except Vidya Bala.. der is no better actress than DD in Bollywood now .. n how she looks .. answer will be just like a Goddess ... she was d show stealer today .. so perfect
mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well Said
DD rocked today.
Edited by nanibommana - 12 years ago
stylish_VJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tabby999

fabulous drashti is always best ..love her lot ...she is great ..👏

Always been a proud fan... 😊
stylish_VJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: nanibommana

Well Said

DD rocked today.

Both DD and CV's showed, proved that central protagonist will always have an upper hand. DD via her acting and interpretation of Madhu and CV's with the strong script and lines that back Madhubala Shamsher Mallik
stylish_VJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayaneegupta

u said it all .. she was just out of d world .. her expression was so apt .. r8 from whebn she said her lines lo chali main fanna hone .. d determination .. n den jumped and RK holds her .. d fear of loosing life .. den her reply u believe me now r8 .. her numb lifeless body in RK's embrace .. her eyes speaking volume how she was tolerating pain and insult .. it was something I will never forget .. I guarantee except Vidya Bala.. der is no better actress than DD in Bollywood now .. n how she looks .. answer will be just like a Goddess ... she was d show stealer today .. so perfect

👏
Vidya Balan is an amazing performer. The actress who broke the conventional concepts regarding Female Characters in Bollywood Cinema. DD being praised as an actress belonging to that league show how superlative her performance tonight was.
MG_Love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful post..DD was really superb...she is the best..
gennyM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Drashti was mindblowing today ,she always is but today it was exceptional,cos she got to enact so many emotions in the span of seconds.👏
Brand Drashti,Dazzling diva,
Love ure post.