_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Today madhu proved dat she is two timing,first seducing Rk and then giving helpless looks to bhai as if its Rk who is seducing her and forcing for the dance yuck madhu never expected this from you..now i wont blame bhai its madhu giving him wrong signals to bhai like plz come and take me.. And tomorrow she will hit a new low by jumping to prove her fake love..!
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

What a crap episode once again🤬

Rapist RK was trying to **** Madhu but she didn't want the hero Bhai to get his hands dirty by killing that bloody loser rapist RK, so she stopped him after giving abla nari looks. Great job Madhu.

Then this bhai was wearing his wife's red kurta in her memory and this golden hearted don who never drank, even gatkaoed a peg? 🤣🤣

Where were your USOOL bhai?-_-

Finally the only respite was that irritating kid free episode. Hope we get more 😃

^^
🤣🤣🤣🤣

teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
agree!!!
rishbala is no fun any more as their scenes hav becom as tainted as their relationship..no trust n only fakeness!!
so as an audience am jus watching n waiting fr th sword to fall n so can hardly njoi whatever is dished out in name of rishabala...aisi sultry looks to despo dips ne bhi nahi diye aaj tak!!
sorry but revenge plan is fine but am not liking th way n treatmnt!!n ab saara show hi unpalatable lagne laga hai!🤢
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Cvs needs dose.epi was not dat much gud nd on top of dat,these edited thng is iritating me alot.
wat do cvs want?ppl shud stop watchng?
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Stephanie-

They edited the dance sequence..!! and what we got was just a fraction of edited bull!!!!!!!

Whyyy did they have to edit it..??? Grrr...
Dissapointed..!

they have lost it,man! wasting your own actors hardwork..🤢
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

What a crap episode once again🤬

Rapist RK was trying to **** Madhu but she didn't want the hero Bhai to get his hands dirty by killing that bloody loser rapist RK, so she stopped him after giving abla nari looks. Great job Madhu.

Then this bhai was wearing his wife's red kurta in her memory and this golden hearted don who never drank, even gatkaoed a peg? 🤣

Where were your USOOL bhai?-_-

Finally the only respite was that irritating kid free episode. Hope we get more 😃

chakku tune bhai ka rape kar dala🤣
FatedSoulMates thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Koi bhadakna mat, but i liked todays episode leaving out the yucky madhu sultan eyelock and the editor forgetting how to edit (kahan gira hoga bechara, sar pe lagi hogi na)

The positives - however much Rishbala scenes were shown were good, bhai did not open his mouth, chota bhai did not show his face and kaka did not have to try and look alive and as usual a good Rishbala precap.

I guess i did not have very high expectations for today's episode because everyone here seems to be disappointed. 😔

Okay bhaaaging
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1Sumana1

After i saw the Title came rushing here...😳...😆

I knew it was you! >MAHASADELA SHANIVAAR!!!!!🤣
Btw i liked the epi, but i hated that they edited the dance sequence as all here i guess!
Madhu's expressions to Sultan just vividly looked like what you said🤢
But i am up for the two pagalpanti now...
Just one wish= Want your Sasurjee out of the picture desperately!!!😡...😆

i will kick him out for sure..🤣
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rocking9vivian

Vivoash plz dnt use ths title use direct ones Plz ths kind of title dnt luk nice ...Request

suggest me nice title then...😆