14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Agree 👍🏼

Well seems ur xperience is speaking here 😉 M i ryt..??? 😛

Superrb post
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
bang on bani.v well said.i was thinking almost on da same lines thanx for giving words to my thoughts.👏today da way madhu looked at sultan im🤢i cant dissect anything out of it.
Edited by vmpy - 12 years ago
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DushtDanaf.

haha, that Mohabbatein reference! 😆 I think what she said can be taken in both a positive and negative way. She loves him for his positive traits but at the same time she's accepted him with all his flaws; I've never seen her trying very hard to change his personality, she just kind of left him on his own and decided to live with the fact that the very good 'Rishu' comes as a package deal with the sometimes bad 'RK'. but yeah, there are plenty other reasons why she maybe doesn't love him, i don't think this may be one of those.

i had to b/c it fitted so well😆 i don't to me the way she said it and how her expression was to me it was like she only loves rishu not rk the bad boy. she does say about good vs. bad and rk is following her goodness. she has one big reason that is revenge now😆
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i agree bani..i personally believe in..." luving without reason and affection doesnt need perfection"..if we cant accept the person the way he is..den wht kind of luv is dat?..do we need to apply conditions in luv?..evn the enemies can treat us better if we shw dem sweet side...the true luv is accepting a person wth all flaws and dis is the main reason ur luv makes u feel above whole world.
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CuteChic-

Awesome post Bani.. Bt srsly i didn't enjoyed today's Rishbala sequence because of two reasons.. Knowing the fact that its all FAKE and because of one MACHAR who was cuming in b/w their dance.. Arghhh..!!

me either it was all messed up nothing like the promo at all. omg that dude needs to get the hell out cannot stand this dude and madhu's eyelock🤢 disgusting🤢
Edited by swethasyam08 - 12 years ago
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG ur ps once again...🤣🤣🤣🤣
what to say re, I already told u what I feel in AT that we have to pack our bags from this show because, I am also seeing madubala changing to vampbala...her eyelock with that sadakchap...😡😡😡 and why tears in eyes ??????...I doubt her love she only loved the soft RK not the hard one means...RK love is real one not this woman's????? what the hell on this earth she thinks she can change anyone, will she change and learn manners that another guy should not be involved in their personal affair...as I told u before only hope is dips as whenever she plans something aganist them it will be good to them...hope for the best but i have lost interested in this show nowadays i do not see repeat also and above all madhu is totally fake for me nowadays...one thing is revenge is thing in which when starting digging pit for someone u are digging for urself also...because when we hurt someone we love we hurt ourself also...
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SmokySapphira-

Bang on bani as ever. She said she loves Rishu not RK. But she forget they are two sides of a same coin. The coin will be useless if you scratch its one side. Rishu without RK and RK without rishu is impossible. I alwasys thought madhu loved Rk but no she loved only a part of him. If anyone can't love RK side of RK than that person don't love RK at all. Pyar me conditions nahi hoti.

P.S- Bani mohabbatien and all haan?

thanks sonu😳 exactly there is two side of the coin. lol now days she makes no sense and if she had said this before i would have just brush it off but now days her words has double meaning so it seems she never was fan of rk but only rishu.
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

shahi i know how you feeling me to well i am not talking about real but the way she said it, it give me the chills and how she said it made me think who does she love.

😭 mera heart broke ho chuka hai i will never get this dance i want support re i need to talk or i am thinking to quit the show.😭😭😭😭 bani pm ka reply kar rashu asked something.
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanna14

i agree bani..i personally believe in..." luving without reason and affection doesnt need perfection"..if we cant accept the person the way he is..den wht kind of luv is dat?..do we need to apply conditions in luv?..evn the enemies can treat us better if we shw dem sweet side...the true luv is accepting a person wth all flaws and dis is the main reason ur luv makes u feel above whole world.

thanks sanna😳 BINGO! we love a person for who he/she is not b/c how we want to see him or her. love does not mean you change that person according to how you want to see, you love that person for how she/he is. true love does mean accepting your partner with his FLAWS! he is bad but not a murder that she will sit down with flaws and goodness🥱 anyways i don't get her now days at all.
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Dats the problem bani.she loves rishu not rk.nd doing dis revenge,if she thinks she cn destroy rk,then dats not coming any way round.coz by revenge,rk wl become uncontrable nd more poisonous nd dat wl be gud 4 no1 neither rk nor madhu.
didnt we knew the thng dat mb loves rishabh not rk?🤣