Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ha35_ad

Lol Madhu isn't an angel even if she did bring psycho-star back from the dead three times! She's human and a woman too, if RK is a complex character then trust me when I say women have many shades! You're not seeing shades of Madhu, you're seeing the different side of a woman! If she was so angelic she would tolerate Dipali Bhabhi as well instead of turning hostile towards her! It's only natural that we treat others how they treat us!

Another thing that bugs me is nobody can tolerate Sultan getting involved in the PsychoBala relationship but when Madhu plays her cards an army of fanatics stick their noses in and give their two cents on what she should and shouldn't do! If they're in a 'relationship' let them do what they want!

Agree with you dear
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzi12

😆good post but i think we cant compare angel to evil

Exactly but the comparison here is happening from long
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samantha1987200

I feel really sorry for all the male chauvinist pigs filled up in this forum. You are the kind of people who blame rape victim for the rape. You are the reason for the shocking plight of women in India. Its really shameful that you view women as either devis or dayans. Its okay for a man to do anything he wants but if a woman does the same she becomes characterless. Having gone through bad times doesnt justify RKs actions. And I am really glad madhu has finally got some guts.

well said dear, Thanx
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ha35_ad

It's ok for 'Devta' Psycho-star to make his 'Devi' drink alcohol that only adds to her character urgh must sleep lol even stating the obvious is so stressful at times! 😆

Lol
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CutieTeju

<font color="#660066">Yeah true... Such weird people are here on this forum..
Everything Madhu does anything besides loving RK is wrong.. This is so
called rishbala fans.. every time she is wrong.. RK fans think whatever RK does
is everything it's his character.. we love him so don't want him to
change.. For god sake Madhu is also human being.. RK broke her
completely breaking her heart.. Why she can't take revenge..? (some
people give excellent excuse her character is not like this) WTH.. ?? 😡 RK deserve now whatever Madhu will do with him now.. Yeah RK can do anything becoz he is vulnerable becoz of his past scar.. he is cute baby na?? Baby can do any mistakes. Bechara nahi janata kya kar raha hain...😡 Sab yaha RK ke mataji bane hain ..Aww my baby is always right.. So baby RK can hurt Madhu but Madhu can't.. She should not... Why now they just can't think??
It's payback time.. Becoz now Madhubala Rishab Kundra mein bhi (K for kammeenapan) hain..😉</font>

Thanx well said its payback time
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4ever4love

If I could, I would give you a standing ovation for this post!!!!!

When I read the subject line, I was mad. Then I read your post and thought, wow, brilliant!!!!

So for now: 👏x100

Thanx lol its ok, 2 words of support is enough [:-)]
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It is jst a fictional show tak it easy dude! If y wnt to raise yr voice aganist violence den go n help those who realy need u bt here mb dnt need yr lamba chamba lecture nymore! M nt bashing u jst wanna say no need to go deep for fictional charactr! N one thng we nvr n evr told mb an angel! Its u n dd fan who mke her angel!
rajla thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Brilliant Post...What I can't understand is, after such an eye opener post where nobody is bashed but things are explained, why the RK fans can't see what SuperGod is Doing...

Oh Yeah...Those who have turn blind by choice unko kya keh sakte hai?

FoolishWiseGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
what a fantastic post!!! standing ovation to you!!

. 👏
-|-
/ \

(^see a proper standing ovation 😆) :P

Edited by .Mehreen. - 12 years ago