Poll

DD is cleared that its not revenge !!

Login To Vote
pooja48 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Am dam excited after watching e24 segment dam happy super excited finally DD cleared its not revenge .so now we rishabalians can enjoy our hum hai deewane moments peacefully

RoshiniManeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
How could DD and VD work for so long hours and yet look so hot and stunning... Both are looking so beautiful and out of the world.

Yeah...super happy😛
Edited by RoshiniManeet - 12 years ago
Jane_Doe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Well all i got to say is "I told you soo"
pooja48 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshiniManeet

How could DD and VD work for so long hours and yet look so hot and stunning... Both are looking so beautiful and out of the world.

Yeah...super happy😛

Agree ! both r looking stunning..perfect couple love rishabala so much😳
pooja48 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetha811

Well all i got to say is "I told you soo"

you mean yes ?😆😉
Jane_Doe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pooja48

you mean yes ?😆😉

I mean i never doubted in the first place, but happy that she confirmed
pooja48 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetha811

I mean i never doubted in the first place, but happy that she confirmed

oh ya me too so happy..finally its not revenge
ayaazukideewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I AM REALLY HAPPY
PARTY TIME FOR RISHABALIANS🥳
MG_Love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I m so Happy...DVD luking stunning...
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow you miss alot when you are sleeping!!! Whoa baby!!!
Tfs