..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanaluvabhay

i m fine and epi it was a torture madhu is surely becoming next bella 🥱

lol a torture bhai&Madhu scene was not that long😆and i don't feel there is anything about them...nothing...maybe bhai developed a soft corner for Madhu but certainly not Madhu😆she likes him as a person nothing much nothing less.and they r doing this for the sake of drama and to give that bhai more space and imp in story..just to use his char.
Nian4life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey there!
Okay name's anoki!
Do ya'll think RK's aware about madhu's plan? I don't think so... But the clever fox that he is u never know!
Plus I just do not understand where the show is headed?
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nian4life

Hey there!

Okay name's anoki!
Do ya'll think RK's aware about madhu's plan? I don't think so... But the clever fox that he is u never know!
Plus I just do not understand where the show is headed?

Hello Anoki
today i sensed that RK knows that Madhu is up to something adn her behaviour today should be enough for him to think something is fishy..even Dipz got it...not only Dipz but also Sikki😆
and this dialogue of RK made me believe he knows something :
Biwi tUMare pair bAde khubsuraT
Hai . . !!
Inhe Zameen Par Ee Rakhna
KAhi fUrrr KRke uDD mt jana|

_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..

<font color="#FF0066">lol a torture bhai&Madhu scene was not that long😆and i don't feel there is anything about them...nothing...maybe bhai developed a soft corner for Madhu but certainly not Madhu😆she likes him as a person nothing much nothing less.and they r doing this for the sake of drama and to give that bhai more space and imp in story..just to use his char.</font>

i m not liking madhu at all she is shown so confused and wth she went at bhai's place she would have apologised on phone and her first priority should have been clearing things wid paddo and in the end d way she asked "kyu sultan?" cant she see dat her deeds had mad dat man fall for her 🥱
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanaluvabhay

<font color="#FF0066">lol a torture bhai&Madhu scene was not that long😆and i don't feel there is anything about them...nothing...maybe bhai developed a soft corner for Madhu but certainly not Madhu😆she likes him as a person nothing much nothing less.and they r doing this for the sake of drama and to give that bhai more space and imp in story..just to use his char.</font>

i m not liking madhu at all she is shown so confused and wth she went at bhai's place she would have apologised on phone and her first priority should have been clearing things wid paddo and in the end d way she asked "kyu sultan?" cant she see dat her deeds had mad dat man fall for her 🥱
u might not like what Madhu is doing now bu don't forget what RK did to her and made her go through...i know whzt she did today was wrong totally wrong instead to worry about her mom she went to bhai place so unlike the Madhu we know...but it also shows that something is fishy...she is not that worried about her mom bcoz most probably she has a plan and once she tells her mom about it she will forgive her and maybe help her... but about bhai no comments..like u said she could have apologized on phone..will she ask him for something?and why did he ask her to promise him in the precap?😕
will bhai take her to padoo's house then to RK's mansion?

__VJ__ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
She is playing nd he is playing along...😈 nd who will have de last laugh CV s 😵 provided TRP s don guffaw at dem *check*... Oh totally bring it on i say...😎

__VJ__ thumbnail
http://tv.desitv forum.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=228465&Itemid=158

Latest promo... Remove de space between desitv nd forum
Edited by __VJ__ - 12 years ago
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: __VJ__

She is playing nd he is playing along...😈 nd who will have de last laugh CV s 😵 provided TRP s don guffaw at dem *check*... Oh totally bring it on i say...😎

😆when will these two be real they r acting all the time😵
__VJ__ thumbnail
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
@Vini ; i watched the new promo one thing is sure RK is suspicious and he knows something is fishy u can see it in his eyes