Originally posted by: -Narnia-

lol..
MEIEsJ i all about only RISHBALA <3

it was b4 march 6 2013

till sultan came n REVAMPED THE SHW FOR THE BETTER
naina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am hoping to see some change from Tuesday. I dont think anything dramatic will happen on Monday. So waiting for Tuesday and Wednesday infact.
..PlayfulKiss.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
If CVs want to shut their shop soon, then they should definitely show these trio together 😃
amar5000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i dont want mental rk we want sulbala
LovePraja thumbnail
SUBALA truly rock. They r d reason dat I've started watching MB. Earlier I wasn't interested in Rishbala, coz everything was so repetitive nd predictable specially RK's behavior. But Sultan's entry in d story after dat major twist was quite refreshing. Love watching Subala.
sim.07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Seriously I have stopped watching madhubala these days
asweetgeet.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
@kenta91, most of the ppl are like you no one hate RK before revenge , but now its going over board, if Sultaan char is good why ppl will not like him , no yaar yaha 80 % liked him but some thought as it is RK -AMdhu story so they should support teim , some prefer to chup , I don't feel who are watching for MB story not for particular actor n they can hate Sultaan char as Cv has shown him such a nice way ki koi hate nahi ker sakta agar usme thode bhi ache aur bure ki samajh hai to ,but just show your love for someone you say you will hate other char this is the fundda of some member, even your fav char is showing very very bad still blame other ppl n blame them.

anyway I like Sultaan -Madhu n sultaan char as his char CV has created very nicely n shown him mature understanding n golden heart person who respect others view respect women even he went through worst in his childhood.h went on wrong path but still he know what is right what is wrong , if did mistake , realize it correct it, how come ppl can hate such char who is having many quality god knows, I liked sultan-MAdhu as I like decent person n decent type of love n most imp thing trust n respect is imp for any relationship n oundation of love which I felt is there in Madhu -Sultaan relationship from sultaan side his love is very sweet n give pleasant feeling basically he fits in my liking except he is gangs
Edited by asweetgeet.21 - 12 years ago
LovePraja thumbnail
Yes d reason why some RK nd Rishbala fans hate Sultan is dat RK is being shown in a bad light while Sultan is shown as a positive character in spite of being a gangster.
Nd some of us have become Subala fans nt just bcoz of d positivity of Sultan but also bcoz of some sizzling chemistry between Subala which is an added bonus 4 us.
So really don't know whom 2 balme.
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i want to see her smile...which cant happen with RK in the picture...

pls give us more sulbala
Udhay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice post!!

I'm also missing Sulbala a LOT! 😔

I hope we'll be getting more of them Soon! 👍🏼