.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
@deepak
oh i can so see who is forcing their view on who. my POV is madhu is married to rk and rk is going to bring his BIWI home with band baja and barat see sikky is dancing and all the flowers for madhu and rk even pick madhu up in his arms YAY👏🥳
840216 thumbnail
Bani next tym put discalimer not to cme here if u dont agree. I put that and no1 comes to irritate me.
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: skandi

which is not needed in this post...😆😆😆

Doesn't matter, this post is on a public forum 😉
840216 thumbnail
@sur well said

@bani band baja baarat ahaan biwi n hubby again together. Jisko mirvhi lagti hai to lage
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

Bani next tym put discalimer not to cme here if u dont agree. I put that and no1 comes to irritate me.

😆😆😆😆😆...yaar she is not leaving the post...pls help her...😆😆
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Khushi..

Doesn't matter, this post is on a public forum 😉

let it be anywhere...u told ur opinion and we told ours...😆😆😆
840216 thumbnail
There is thing called ignore that most do in public forum. By irritating others is not gud thng. We have our opinion and u hve urs. So keep it to urself tm just made a post she is not forcing on u. But u r hell bent on forcing ur opinion atleast come with valid arguments
.Shiva. thumbnail
@deepak
oh i shall 🤣

@suru
this person likes your comments too much🤣 you carry on with rishbala hotmess scene for tomorrow. people tends to get irritated na so to prove their point they like to stick on our post.
party time rishbala back at rk's house👏
.Shiva. thumbnail
@suru and deepak
i think chakku has debt about this with this person already. chakku give her answer now you guys did to so forget it. you guys party re👏🥳
840216 thumbnail
Party tym wohoo. Sur u got a fan today ahaan