sham1234 thumbnail
I think its gonna be a dream sequence of RK or madhu.😕...But I know u all want it to be real as much as I want 😊...keeping the fingers cross...if any postive thinker ther, pls say some good words...so tat many like me would feel better...

..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dot worry dear..
I don't think that it's a dream sequence..
I mean RK can't dream during driving the car na
And hw can madhu dream in such a place..everywhere ppl and color 😉
desait thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
I dont think so.and at all it is dream than it is Madhu dream.
Edited by desait - 12 years ago
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I don't think it's a dream sequence otherwise one of them would've been out of character( i.e happy about the situation, or smiling) but neither seemed particularly keen, they behaved like they would had they actually been interacting with the real deal.
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I am being 100% honest
I don't think it's a dream sequence at all. Some ppl were saying that it was because they didnt show sultan looking at Madhu like when he was looking at her dancing.

RKs Junoon wala love has take oven in full mode especially after what Dipali told him the highly before! I am completely think and hope that this is real! RK is going enter the chawl like the superstar he is and dance with his biwi 😳

Just my opinion!
-ambrosia- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..Aliya..

Dot worry dear..
I don't think that it's a dream sequence..
I mean RK can't dream during driving the car na
And hw can madhu dream in such a place..everywhere ppl and color 😉

daily soap mein kuch bhi ho sakta hai🤣..but I wish ki ye dream na ho😳
rajeswari93 thumbnail
I don't think its a dream bcoz she looks shocking and angry while dancing ..Note d expression of hers yaar
😊 And one more think When they got married he was wearing blue color dress
And when he betrayed her he was wearing blue color dress
And now in holi Blue color dress wow Something going to happen yaar

Eagerly waiting for tommorow's episode
Edited by rajeswari93 - 12 years ago
sham1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeswari93

I don't think its a dream bcoz she looaks shocking and angry while dancing ..Note d expression of hers yaar

😊 And one more think When they got married he was wearing blue color dress
And when he betrayed her he was wearing blue color dress
And now in holi Blue color dress wow Something going to happen yaar

Eagerly waiting for tommorow's episode

good analysing...😊
piya40 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
even i think its a dream seq..but madhu's reaction makes me think its real
..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3