🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan
Awesome post mallu 👏
I saw the last part just after my mom called, come your RK is back 😆 😆 i watched a episode, though barely 10 mins 😆 but after 3 weeks almost and it was such a delight to watch it 😃I loved RK saying tum sirf meri ho.. his passion in the voice and eyes <3 I loved what Madhu said, you left me but you could never leave me.. that explains a hell lot of their relationship. ⭐️and Madhu is anything BUT characterless... never .
Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh
nice post
but its too early to say RK trusts her 😆...he has his own insecurities and the day he gets to know Sultan is living in chawl with her, only God and CVs know how he will react 😛😆the way he was asking her - do u love him? say it...says a lot 😆
Originally posted by: mona1986
Oh my god cant express how much i miss RK and Risbalah and was blushing☺️ when i was reading WU i was like Omg cant believe he is back and not he our Risbalah are also back.
And about trust good that he trust her but cant say how long bcz when he will get to know that Bhai & co are living in chawl only cvs and RK knows what will happen😆 but i hope cvs will not make him shaki pati dev 😕😆I love his possesiveness but not shak in all this plz.
disagree,its evident he admitted he ditched her and broke her heart but she's not like that,I dont think we need another explanation he trusts her completely that's why he broke her heart,so nothing is early to say.
Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh
he said alot of things besides that...he is completely losing it right now and u r saying he trusts completely?...anyways lets see what next...@BOLD - 😕
cant agree with you more, as for now he trusts her love but when he will come to know that bhai is living in chawl he will kidnap madhu I think🤣