BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

The reason why this forum SUCKS is because people cannot differentiate between real and reel.

If people are bashing/criticising Madhu for her dumb actions then HOW DOES IT BECOME DD BASHING? *HEADDESK*

If VD has taken leave for his HM then what is your problem if his fans are missing him? Has anyone stopped DD from taking a leave? Comeon even her BDs are used so much.

If the storyline sucks currently then why should people appreciate it?

P.S. I seriously want DD to take a long leave now. Enough!

@ bold yah never ending 🤣 🤣 🤣

agree ... 👍🏼 if story sucks then why should we appreciate it🤓

i didnt find any logic 🤣
DDbiggestfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

That is because they themselves confirmed it that they dont like VD hence watching it now after bhai's entry

really 😲 gimme d link i wanna see that too 😃
i think they dont like RK right now after revenge track only
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

@ritzie and mona- Thanks for supporting. Just like people many people watch this show only for DD, i started watching it more for VD and less for DVD but then i started watching for both of them and like them equally. But the forum always makes you question your choice for liking both of them. If VD's on leave, still i am watching all the episodes for DD. But i hate when people take personal digs at an actor. I want them to say the same things when DD gets married and takes leave.

yes taking personal digs at actor who is so sincere n hardworking is not done he has gt married one doesnt get married every month so one need to take leave but ppl fail to understanf

this forum is rotten place i had tried to keep my cool all this whi;e but now its limit so i dnt say much

neways close this post for ur sanity 😆

i too watch epi never missed a single epi of MB but yes i wont say MB runs on RK alone but it runs 60% on RK 😆
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

@Chakku - tu pagal hai tune ye post banaya aur wo bhi DD ka naam liya post mein 🤔

ppl here r so dilusional in their assumptions makes u feel u r watching a different show
trying to teach ppl in this forum is like hitting ur head on the stone 😳...close ur post even now and say bye-bye iss forum ka kuch nahi ho sakta jab tak hai jaan, jab tak hai jaan 😆

Nishi...absolutely right...😆...Iss forum ka kuch nahi ho sakta jo actress ko P******* kehkar critize kare...bt calling MB a dumb is bashing DD...😆...Whr A word like R*****is treated as criticizing...😆...Whr female actress is considered as Good luck 4 male lead...n nt his hard work...😆...Chakku tera yeh pos tobviously close hoga...becoz this forum has the record of hitting the REPORT button maximum times...thn Like button...😆
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If we are finding d show boring and finding madhu's acts stupid and dumb then how does it became DD bashing or not appreaciating her hard work 😕 and we VD fans know dat he is on a leave but dat doesn't means dat we can't say dat we r missing Rk u know in my post 1 of d member came and told me dat "u VD fans should complain to ur darling VD and not spread negativity in d forum"... i mean making a post saying missing Rk is termed as spreading negativity 😳 and d current track is really boring look at my post likes its 100+ are every1 finding d show boring these days are mad or bashing DD is how connected to finding madhu's act dumb..! And u know some ppl are use to bashing male leads personal life so dont think anything can be done of dat 😛
zohra18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

@zohra- That is what i am saying. VD has just gotten married so he went for his HM and i saw people taking digs at that also. I want to see if they take digs at DD also when she goes for her HM. And when RK is bashed for flirting with dips no one makes posts defending VD. We understand the difference between real and reel.

exactly i dont understand y cant v say wat v think in this forum and moreover only rks character gets bashed here me being a hardcore vd fan will feel madhubala boring without rk i mean ne dd fan will feel tat but chakku one thing is clear did u notice people keep bashing rk y coz he is tooo famous ya in this forum iam proud to be a rk fan now😉😉
-Veritaserum- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

and you want to say that is not true for some people? i agree that the entire fandom is not like that , but it is wrong to say that none of them were like that. i know some people who called him severe things like imputant , unable to sexually function and rapist of course , while chatting about it in their chat clubs about vds real life as well where vd was termed things like dancing like rahul mahajan , and even was said to be homosexual. do NOT make me open my mouth , i beg you. Please.🥱

DDians were termed as lesbians too.. So it is not one sided.. I don't want to bring all that here... So lets stick to the topic.
Edited by Luv_Drashti - 12 years ago
armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Blame the ph/cvs for not creating any parallel track in this show and solely depending on leads to run the show and suddenly pushing too Hard on gangster track without properly establishing the new charcaters

They need to learn from other shows whee there are three to four parallel tracks running which will not cause such a problem when leads are on leave.

As for vd fans missing missing rk , it is bound to happen , when dd will go on leave they wil be many Such posts here , in fact I saw couple of posts last week where madhu was there only for 3 mins and people were missing mAdhu and demanding more

If this story is dragged for 1000 episodes we will have many such such tracks and downtime ,where there will be lot of cribbing
Snowy_Secret thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Another war zone.iss forum ka kuch nehi ho sakta.DD and VD ko bhi unke charectrs se itna problem nehi hote honge jitna unke fans ko hota hain.
zohra18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luv_Drashti

Really??? Only character bashing??
Sorry but I see much more than that
RK fans have a problem with everyone's track...According to them he is the soul of the show..
So not only DD all other actors can take leave and go.. Let the makers show only RK and his monologue for a week or permanently

its always dd fans who 24*7 bash rk and how cum u people are ok wid sultan n madhu track like seriously wen they show rk and deepali u people pounce at it and let me clear it no rk fans lyk him wid deepali nobody wanted them to b together but wen madhu s wid sultan all dd fans r okay