Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Silentsoul

Perefctly said

I dont want Madhu to give back any Haq to RK...
not even Haq worth her few tears...
I am loving Madhu these days untill she is not soft to RK...when she goes again with his sob story ...I will stop watching it...
Its irony the being soft hearted MAdhu lknwing his dark past , She looved all through her heart and soul...She accepted him with her soul and all she got in return was brusied self respect...broken heart...
Same soft heart of Madhu is just helping Aryan..and may be it was saving EK too though I dont want that...but is indirectly hurting RK ..and his big fat EGO... ...Its her same heart which got her hurt...and is actually hurting RK now

Madhu has been hurt by RK brutally and now he is just reaping his misdeeds ...What goes around comes around !
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: leverne

I hope u reply to me :P

I am dying to see Madhu give back and throw RK out of the house...Just like he threw her out of his house...

Kya insult hogi Mr Superstar RK ki...Hope abhu usse akkal aaye to leave MB alone...she is no one for him anymore...

😆..chalo I did one Ehsaan on u ...I am replying today ...😆

Kicking RK out would not do any good to her either...RK is stubborn to the core and he will get back to her but to no avail as Madhu will not let RK know whom she is meeting 😳😆
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It was definitely my favorite scene of theirs after the drunk hug, from current track. I loved it when RK got all frustrated and he was like only i hold the right to make you cry, smile, laugh, to cause you pain. So much Junoon. Sultan haters should be thanking and appreciating him -_-
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

I loved today's episode a lot . Madhu was superb today 👏 . She was correct to the point . RK is still in illusion . Madhu gave him fitting reply . I too liked Madhu - Aryan's Jodi today 😳 .

VD - DD were superb today in the episode .
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Me too loved the scene and thank you Madhubala for reminding all of us what he had done and why he does not have any right over her.
gennyM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I have a doubt,did ST mean Aryan's pari when he said Madhu is an angel.😉
RK never even in his wildest dreams imagined Madhu would get over him or atleast would fight him out this way,his only experience being deepali,who is still lapping him up and at his beck and call to use and throw.
This madhu is an enigma for him.What a shock for the superstar,and now he will know exactly how dipali feels when he says "OUT",or even Bittuji when he is so rude to him.
Madhu is giving him a taste of his own medicine.👏
gennyM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Me too loved the scene and thank you Madhubala for reminding all of us what he had done and why he does not have any right over her.

An,me very happy with madhu's reminder.😃
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nlm4

An,me very happy with madhu's reminder.😃

Me too as whatever he did was becoming insignificant and fading out. I hope in the coming episodes, they show that in flashbacks.
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankita24

great post nids..awesome episode..loved everything...madhu gave bindass reply to sultan..aryan and madhu scenes were so adorable..m loving thr sweet bonding...then sherni madhu gave very kadak reply to RK...ousted him and said LEAVE...👏

koi haq nahi hai RK ka ab..how dare he still singing haq hai mera song...!!

He only knows this song 😆...but someone is here to take his Haq away 😳😆
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

Awesome episode, Every character has done justice.

Writer saying redemption track started, still I am not seeing anything except RK's big fat ego.

He still thinks he owns her, Good Madhu has cleared his MU.

Sultan's lighter on off reminds me of ...😳

Paddy's slap is justified. Madhu who never hides anything form her mom before but she lied to her two times, that also for something like this. I hope she tells everything to Paddy clearly.

I know the slap was not because of Paddy's love for RK, it is because Madhu lies to her only.

Madhu Aryan scenes was such a refreshing change from all the humiliation, Dipali's seduction and disgusting scenes.

DD was just fab in these episodes and she is getting lot of scope in this current track.

Madhubala cleared his MU once again but I am sure he wont listen to her even now !...Aryanbala are growing on me 😊...DD was indeed fab and I feel Siky-Dips marriage is gonna face troubling times now ! thanks to RK