693326 thumbnail
its rishabala fans dreams which is getting shatterd coz more than sulbala fans n cvs they were hell bent on mking sulbala wedding the way a few despo madhu fans ysed to b hell bent on getting RK sleep with dipz...i it really feels good when the despo dreams r shatterd...coz now they ddont hv ny reason to bash cvs...sulbala fans want a good track with sultan n madhu n aryan...no1 wants to see them getting married...but a few forum members blew the wedding crap out of proportion creating a havoc
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

without rk show is boring whether people agree or rnot

deepak without rk show is useless

boring bhi chota word hai 🥱
innocent.aman thumbnail

Di where is d chemistry only rk haters r finding chemistry he is so boring in this show. If u ask me he dont hold a candle to rk

sultan madhu has zero chemistry 🤢

only rishibala has awesome chemistry
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

<font size="4">its rishabala fans dreams which is getting shatterd coz more than sulbala fans n cvs they were hell bent on mking sulbala wedding the way a few despo madhu fans ysed to b hell bent on getting RK sleep with dipz...i it really feels good when the despo dreams r shatterd...coz now they ddont hv ny reason to bash cvs...sulbala fans want a good track with sultan n madhu n aryan...no1 wants to see them getting married...but a few forum members blew the wedding crap out of proportion creating a havoc</font>

sorry my dreams r not shtattered for ur info and i dont want kid bonding track. So far sullu character is boring with one expression just my opinion
jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Di people admitt or not rk is d soul of d show. He overshadowed all characters in d show. It is hard to admitt for other fangroups but they also know it. Hve u seen all rk haters have turned sullu and subala fans

yup i checked, people have even given names to their couple.sulbala or subala like something... yaar, i don't understand, if they don't like the show, whats the need to watch, why don't they keep themselves outside? there are enough other shows for them... but no, they will see it and bash...
840216 thumbnail
See di i am teellong u i was dvdian when i enterd now i am only vdian. Only few vdians have left here. They all hate vd to core and bash him in name of character. So we hate them. They called rk rapists after that we cant be peace with them
innocent.aman thumbnail

See di i am teellong u i was dvdian when i enterd now i am only vdian. Only few vdians have left here. They all hate vd to core and bash him in name of character. So we hate them. They called rk rapists after that we cant be peace with them

deepak 75% of the forum loves rk yaar and rishibala

yes rk haters have risen 😲 too bad
jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
sometimes i find bashing people to RK too much i think its a world war instead of forum.lol... thats why i am less on forum these days. i just read but don't comment on some of the topics only...
maanluvsgeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
okay !!!!!!!!!!
I too felt that the news was fake.
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenia123

sometimes i find bashing people to RK too much i think its a world war instead of forum.lol... thats why i am less on forum these days. i just read but don't comment on some of the topics only...

di i will give u list of some people who make some post on bashing rk and get 100 likes. Most ddians hate vd in the name of bashing rk