I would like to hear those reasons. My memory is peripheral and scattered when pertaining to the internet. So, I tend to forget things. You reminded and therefore, shall rightfully suffer my wrath😡
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Navri and her eternal victimisation
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
I would like to hear those reasons. My memory is peripheral and scattered when pertaining to the internet. So, I tend to forget things. You reminded and therefore, shall rightfully suffer my wrath😡
Originally posted by: adeeba21
okay i have a list of reasons1- weird connection problem2-fever for 3 days3- my exam is in just one month so currently quantum physics and plant anatomy are making me more worried. reasons ended. i checked some pm from my mom's phone and tried to reply but couldn't , wired cell phone!! so am i forgiven or not?
I have an exam in 6 hrs but, then again, not everyone is pro like me😆 All is forgiven. I melt easily. Go do your thing & my quantum physics days ended last semester. Thank you God.
quantum physics ended, good for u.
a lot of studies just before exam is never much fruitful.best of luck for ur exams!!well which paper?just going to complete some chapter, will come back in 1-2 hours.ur post is under construction, will complete it after coming.bye!!
what is it? i never heard about it, i know about bioinformatics but not this one and 'tonight', u have ur paper in night?
Epidemeology types. It is similar to infomatics but less computing and more math+ epi.
thanks for telling.
bio+math my friends call it deadliest combo.we have a option of choosing both subjects in 11 class, i was supposed to select it but all my friends and parents were like how will u manage both of them, so i took information technology instead of maths and it was a wise decision, C++ is really much simple than maths.
@adeeba, while you were away I started Haq. waiting to hear what you think😊