.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
this show is going to be a gangster love story rather then rishbala love story. i wonder who is madhu going to be tag with now since rk is not good for her then out of this two gang man who🤣
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Thanks 🤣🤣 I will continue to update you on bhai🤣🤣

@Ashu- Now we'll witness fanwars between old bhai and new bhai 🤣
ornella_mg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

In the show bhais will do gangwar and on forum their fans will do fanwar 🤣🤣

Not looking forward to any of the wars 😆. God save MEIEJ and the forum.
Befikre thumbnail
@sneha- Have you heard of the word called JOKE? 🤣🤣

@Bani- Cvs have gone crazy 🤣
Befikre thumbnail
@ornellamg- 🤣 Poor you. That is destined to happen 🤣
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Yeh "tribute to 100 years of cinema" GODFATHER bangaya hai...!!!🤣🤣🤣
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

So according to new TC article, another bhai is entering our show 🤣 My views.

1. Show's name should be changed from Madhubala to BHAIYON ka DOSTANA 🤣🤣🤣

2. One more sea-side six packs wali dolphin entry coming 🤣🤣🤣

3. Madhu will become Draupati. Mukku will also return as a sadakchhaap gangster. Then RK-Mukku-Bhai-Bhai's enemy, all will fight for Madhu 🤣🤣 How cool's that!

4. Later Cvs will reveal that RK is original BHAIYON ka BHAI 🤣🤣🤣

My "views" on the entry of LATEST BHAI :P

Chakku, the news is terrible🤢, but your take is hilarious.😆⭐️
sneha50 thumbnail

@sneha- Have you heard of the word called JOKE? 🤣🤣

@Bani- Cvs have gone crazy 🤣

Yeah mostly people who claim themselves as RishBala fans in the forum seems JOKE to me specially from the last two weeks i have suddenly saw inc in No of RishBala fans here 🤣🤣
DonnaHarvey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dolphin eh?
this is the best I could do...
DonnaHarvey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dilnasheen

Yeh "tribute to 100 years of cinema" GODFATHER bangaya hai...!!!🤣🤣🤣

got that right.
they change their mind with the wind's direction. DO NOT believe them business people.
EVIL I tell ya