Vipisa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Isn't it fair that Non-Rishbala fans leave the forum if they don't enjoy the show as it is about their love story? I don't mean they should leave, but if they can't make peace with MEIEJ being about Rishbala, then it is not the show meant for them to enjoy. They can watch it for their respective favourite characters, but those characters will always be related to each other.
Edited by Vipisa - 12 years ago
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

@sana darling- Do you think stalkers would leave you in PKYEK forum? 🤣🤣 They will report you there also. So it's better na that we stick to limited threads of this forum only.

chakku dont you know that even our abhiya at is stalked by people here? aur mat bolna nahi choongi arna phir se love letter aa jaayega.
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Warning mili 🤣 Stalkers have the guts to show ur face 🤣
Anyways anyone there? :P
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21

Warning mili 🤣 Stalkers have the guts to show ur face 🤣

Anyways anyone there? :P

all of us are here tujhe bari jaldi realization hui 😆
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: leelaa9

Urvi, Tanzie, can the mods be asked to deal strictly with stalkers?

Leela, I so wish Mods do something with the stalkers but I do not know what actions they take coz clearly the stalkers do not stop. I wonder if these stalkers have a life or not?😕 Their main aim in life seems to stop us from voicing our opinions and funny thing is they do not have enough courage to speak their own views.
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sanaluvabhay

wahi to kar rahi hu but these two places are badly stalked to yaha bhi suffocate hota hai thinking about stalkers(get a life and stop stalking)

oye jo dar gaya samjho mar gaya🤣
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
I wrote an essay on the sticky post that has been created for forum issues.. 😳😆
But again, NO action ll be taken! 🤣

@Koyel: Timing achi hai meri matlab! 😆

So my heartless ppl. kya discuss kr rhe ho? :P
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21

<font color="#9900ff">I wrote an essay on the sticky post that has been created for forum issues.. 😳😆</font>

<font color="#9900ff">But again, NO action ll be taken! 🤣</font>
<font color="#9900ff">
</font>
<font color="#9900ff">@Koyel: Timing achi hai meri matlab! 😆</font>
<font color="#9900ff">
</font>
<font color="#9900ff">So my heartless ppl. kya discuss kr rhe ho? :P</font>

U know what?
i love ur nd bani's essays🤣
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vipisa

Isn't it fair that Non-Rishbala fans leave the forum if they don't enjoy the show as it is about their love story? I don't mean they should leave, but if they can't make peace with MEIEJ being about Rishbala, then it is not the show meant for them to enjoy. They can watch it for their respective favourite character, but those characters will always be rated to each other.

🤣 If only people knew what they want and could see what the makers want to show instead of coming up with their own twisted version of a love story where they want hero to not even exist😲😆
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
@Eku: I just spoke the truth on their face rather than pretending anything! and mirchi bohoton ko lagegu dekhio 😆 I ll get bashed indirectly in the private addas 🥱 Bani ne kya likha?