Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
OMG ifg he is his father he has the right to do whatever he wants to do 😲 he just bgot himOriginally posted by: crystalalena
little innocent child is his own child.and a father loves his son or daughter more than anyone else,he wants his son to be strong.so what can do?and there must be some reason behind his behaviour towards his son.and duaa u dont know,ppl here loves ballu alot,,inspite the fact that he killed ppl with out any reason..ppl in our forum loves evil characters,so why not Sultan?🤔
dear i think no motive can justify cruel act as thisOriginally posted by: sundasnaz
the starting episodes of Mb filled with too much violence...sultan done not too wrong ,,as many people done in Mb.😊
.iam not saying that what he done to his child was right..bt seeing the two scenes and judge him without knowing the facts is not right...hope to see his reasons behind his motives.or maybe we would able to see sultan like ballu..😛
yea rizi ballu was evil and he paid for thisagreed
even ballu was evil too evil he killed without reason and he met his fate so will sultan
double standards. U guys diss rk to coreOriginally posted by: crystalalena
little innocent child is his own child.and a father loves his son or daughter more than anyone else,he wants his son to be strong.so what can do?and there must be some reason behind his behaviour towards his son.and duaa u dont know,ppl here loves ballu alot,,inspite the fact that he killed ppl with out any reason..ppl in our forum loves evil characters,so why not Sultan?🤔
ana agreed it was the hight of creuelty sultan is junoony like RK????Originally posted by: dreamyjennice
Well he's a gangster.. .he has to be cruel...so it's heights of his inhumanity ..that he uses his poor child. But let us exactly no why he did it.. .I think it's ab other layered character after rk...and it's surely gonna be here for its worth...but I am just despo for their face off ...both r intense and junoony types...surely sharp minded as well...but I am despo yaar...wanna see vivu and AVI chemistry as well as rk ...what's his reaction and sultu counter reaction...umm...two pro and anti in one frame. ..wow ..
he is so cruel hate such peopleOriginally posted by: dreamyjennice
Well he's a gangster.. .he has to be cruel...so it's heights of his inhumanity ..that he uses his poor child. But let us exactly no why he did it.. .I think it's ab other layered character after rk...and it's surely gonna be here for its worth...but I am just despo for their face off ...both r intense and junoony types...surely sharp minded as well...but I am despo yaar...wanna see vivu and AVI chemistry as well as rk ...what's his reaction and sultu counter reaction...umm...two pro and anti in one frame. ..wow ..