70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Originally posted by: dramacrazy12
Totally forgot about that...Maybe that is why he seemed a little hesitant to me ...this must be a first for him.
while watching this scene, i felt so many times ke he will complete the wedding..if he had to take revenge or do any drama also of revenge, why take the pains of jaimala, haath mein haath dena , chunni draping..why why why 😭 why so much taam jhaam , decoration, pandit? the person who has to take revenge will not come to that wedding venue , he just has to leave a letter "go to hell, my revenge is complete" if tomorrow he scoops her in his arms and take those 3 pheras i'll shoot ST 🤬 for that bloody promo...then he will give that evil smirk 😆
We are on same wave length here...have been ranting about that for last one week...what is the point of do over if he has to renege. Madhu will be hurt equally in both the situations so why the effort.
while watching this scene, i felt so many times ke he will complete the wedding..if he had to take revenge or do any drama also of revenge, why take the pains of jaimala, haath mein haath dena , chunni draping..why why why 😭 why so much taam jhaam , decoration, pandit? the person who has to take revenge will not come to that wedding venue , he just has to leave a letter "go to hell, my revenge is complete" if tomorrow he scoops her in his arms and take those 3 pheras i'll shoot ST 🤬 for that bloody promo...then he will give that evil smirk 😆
Originally posted by: dramacrazy12
We are on same wave length here...have been ranting about that for last one week...what is the point of do over if he has to renege. Madhu will be hurt equally in both the situations so why the effort.
@bold: 🤣🤣...I will take a sigh of relief and get back to my family and work. The show has taken over my life for last one week. He is welcome to take revenge ...whatever...after he gets married. At least I won't have to see Dips smirking and calling Madhu -4phere wali biwi.
There seems to be a storm headed Rishbala's way based on all the hints. RK defining Madhu's character, the green bangles, Paddo's prayer, the general foreboding...something that will need Madhu to be strong and will cast a shadow on Rishbala relationship but it is beginning to look less and less likely that this storm is of RK's making.Originally posted by: zoya_naziya
After watching the past 2-3 episodes like a thriller suspense drama, today was nothing short of being called beautiful... The set and its decoration, RK-Madhu and their love...
The Fanaa song being played yet again sounded like a good sign only to me. It was played at the beginning of their story when they met for the first time and playing it today when it is yet again a new beginning..Padmini-Madhu scene was quite emotional... Only a crazy family like Madhu's can understand a crazy RK and his decisions... Padmini saying that her blessings are always with the couple and she saying she is quite proud of RK and her trust in him... I don't even want to think the turn RK-Padmini's r'ship would take...Padmini's "Hauslon se veer" shall be a blessing for Madhu sounded once again auspicious to me...Even today, he asserts possessiveness by saying that yeh hawa mere permission ke saath tumhe chooti hain...He acknowledging that she is a himmatwali along with delicate is a constant reminder that he is doing what he is doing to her keeping in mind her inherent nature...Good!!!Madhu's paagalpan for him was no less... She touched his feet...RK not wanting to take the 4 pheras at the beginning of a new r'ship- so he doesn't want to commit himself over here...I for the love of God have never and may be will never understand RK's unspoken emotions and today turned out to be no different...*Sigh*Thankfully no precap to torture ourselves!!!!
and bidai yaar...itna detailed and senti bidai scene..WHY??? why did Madhu go there at the first place and blurted out the truth? she cud have posted the letter na? itna senti hona over bidai and what next? after a few hours beti back home ka shadi hi nahi hui ? 😡
Originally posted by: zoya_naziya
After watching the past 2-3 episodes like a thriller suspense drama, today was nothing short of being called beautiful... The set and its decoration, RK-Madhu and their love...
The Fanaa song being played yet again sounded like a good sign only to me. It was played at the beginning of their story when they met for the first time and playing it today when it is yet again a new beginning..Padmini-Madhu scene was quite emotional... Only a crazy family like Madhu's can understand a crazy RK and his decisions... Padmini saying that her blessings are always with the couple and she saying she is quite proud of RK and her trust in him... I don't even want to think the turn RK-Padmini's r'ship would take...Finally Radhs told Dipzy madam to look into her marital life than snooping in others..Radha not being surprised at the kora kaagaz...Is it coz, the last time on a white canvas, he had messed it up with the black paint... Did she think that he not scribbling anything on a white paper is some sort of an improvement... Or was she just elated that he had atleast cut Radha Kundra and written Maa over the envelope?Padmini's "Hauslon se veer" shall be a blessing for Madhu sounded once again auspicious to me...Even today, he asserts possessiveness by saying that yeh hawa mere permission ke saath tumhe chooti hain...He acknowledging that she is a himmatwali along with delicate is a constant reminder that he is doing what he is doing to her keeping in mind her inherent nature...Good!!!Madhu's paagalpan for him was no less... She touched his feet...RK not wanting to take the 4 pheras at the beginning of a new r'ship- so he doesn't want to commit himself over here...I for the love of God have never and may be will never understand RK's unspoken emotions and today turned out to be no different...*Sigh*Thankfully no precap to torture ourselves!!!!