Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
PART:9PART:9PART:9PART:9
as madhu and karan reached the mansion they were greeted by khushi
khushi: soo bhai how was the party?
karan: beautiful...
khushi:what!!!!! beautiful ...seems weird😕
madhu: ahhh ...beautiful i think he is saying about neh..
and with that karan closed her mouth with his hands
karan: the party was nice..so can we go to bed
and as he was withdrawing his madhu saw the number and asked him 😕
madhu:so this is the beautiful number😉...khushi ask ur bhai what is this..
khushi: bhai dont hide anything from me...tell me what is all this..
karan: no neha...its just a friend number..
madhu:ohhh; karan: shut up!!!⭐️
karan: and neha tommorrow some of my friends will be coming for lunch..
khushi: wow..this is awesome..who is coming
karan:(eyeing madhu) rk and his friend
madhu: what!!!! are u mad😡...why the hell did u call them
karan: but they are our friends..u were also talking wid rk casually na
madhu: but...whatever..do whatever u think..
AT RK MANSION:
in rk room:
rk: neha u know this is the most beautiful day for me...u r just my lucky charm...😃
all the while neha was looking somewhere...
rk: (tapped her head) i am here talking to u and u are ignoring me...what is happening with u...
neha: aree no yaar ... i am feeling like that we leftout some thing in the party...
and they together screamed
rk: dipali!!!!!!!!!! ; neha: Dips!!!!!!!!
neha: what the hell..now what do we do..
rk: what do we do!!!!are you serious!!! yaay we can be jolly...i think we should keep a party for this...what say abt this idea...
dipali: bad idea...
neha: how the hell did u end up here...
rk: aww u came here...shit...
neha: rk!!!! now tell me
dipali: you were busy with ur companions that u forgot me...so i have to get auto and arrive home...
and rk u forgot and left me...
rk: oh come on dont start with ur drama and imitated her...neha just keep her on mute and tell her to get out...
neha: after hearing such words if i were in ur place i would have hanged...i am going do what ever u want
and with dipali went off irritated..
neha: good night rishab..madhu dreams..
rk: wow thank u...being wid me u becoming soo flimy...or ur being effected by mr. karan singhania...
neha: u moron...i will not spare u and with that they started pillow fighting
here madhu changed into her pyjamas and not getting enough sleep came down to meet with karan..
karan: hey u are not asleep..
madhu: sleep is far away from me u know..
karan: u and rk know each other...and suddenly her expression changed..
karan: i mean u were behaving friendly with him at the party..
madhu: friendly with him...no way ..he is invisible to me
karan: u know what...it is not so difficult to forgive our loved ones...afterall it will be the best decision that will taken in ur whole life...and with that karan said good night and had gone to his room
here madhu was confused should i really believe him...he betrayed me for his revenge once...but the fact is that by heart is still beating fast when he comes near me...and with that she went to her room and drifted to sleep...
morning 10.00 am
rk was getting ready
he was soo happy that he got this chance...as he was smiling like an idiot...
dipali: wow u look hansome...white suits u ...u look ..
rk: but bhabbbiii quiet suits you...for god sake will u keep ur mouth shut
dips: soo where are u going...to shooting
rk: i said quiet...
neha: whoooho why this much sound...oh u bhabhi...i should atleast have guessed it..
by the way ur husband is struggling on which dress to wear ...why dont u go there...
dipali felt irritated and took a mental note of getting a plan ready to first send neha out ...
rk: by the way u dont look bad...u and traditional dresses now only u look like a girl
neha was wearing:
neha: it looks good on na...he.i mean they will like it na
rk: so somebody is on a mission to impress someone...ahaan
AT SINHANIA MANSION:
khusi and the servants were running here and there making ready for the lunch..
karan came down..
khushi: is this really my bhai..
karan: does it not look nice on me???
and this is what karan was wearing
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQRo6OnKFsMz_A9AYI1fH9Qhyn6xiO8ylL-BxuVEcc7JeLn3Bng
khushi: are u serious bhai...u look handome and dashing ..any girl would fall for seeing u like this..
karan thought i dont want any girl i just want her..
khushi: u know what bhai i am really eager to meet rk's friend than rk..
karan: u will love it..by the way where is madhu...dont tell me she is still sleeping
khushi: u know she is sleeping like kumbhakaran...
karan: what!!!!she is still asleep..thay are coming within 10min
khushi: what i can do bhai...u just go pour a bucket full of water on her...and yes that will do
karan: i know that will do...but do u want ur bhai alive or dead...and they heard the horn of a car and they came to know thay have arrived..
khushi: bhaiyya go soon do something...wake her up..
karan: yes i am going..
rk and neha were welcomed by khushi ...
khushi: hey i am khushi singhania ...karan singhania 's pyarri bhehen..
neha: oh hey i am neha mehra...u know ur just like me...can we be friends..
khushi...yes of course..
rk: hey i am here alive standing or do i look like a statue to u guys..
khushi: opps sorry!!!come in
and bothe rk and neha were setted down in sofa where they heard the scream..
ARRRGH KARAN...
karan came running out of a room with a wet bucket..he was at the top of the stairs..
karan(worried): look khushi what u had told me to do nowlook at me madhu is going to kill me with her bare hands..!!
karan turned around and saw madhu standing behind him with her wet night suit..
guys this what madhu was wearing:
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcThSF2jP_1pTcSaTv_szut_oFts9hWZdAKlLdPNXWyYWxZN6sGC
as karan ran for his life folled by khushi
karan: look madhu i had to do this...
madhu: really you had to do this ...you...
she shouted back...
madhu was throwing every possible things that she got in her hands and karan went behind rk to save himself...and as karan was running through the kitchen madhu got the flour box and emptied on karan head..
madhu: u see never ness up with madhubala ...got it..
karan: madhu this was my fav suit and khushi also told me that i was lookin dashing and hansome...
madhu: khushi from when did u start telling lies..
khushi: whoohoo both tom and jerry now just go and change ur dresses ...guests have arrived come soon...
madhu: what guest...and she turned to see rk who was happy on seeing this side of her...
PRECAP:
as madhu was struggling with her dori
rk: let me help u and he took it to tie it
it send a shivering feeling onto madhus body..
rk: so i still have an effect on u...
hope u guys like this update ..next will be rishibala..plz hite like button and droup ur views..
soo guys how was it...tell me soon