-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
As I thought about safeguarding Madhu's future as the real reason he is taking her into the film industry, and I suppose if they want the audience to warm to RK again in the future they have to excuse his behaviour by giving him a deadly disease.
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😲 twist pe twist. rk has a disease?! damn . i knew it it could not be revenge all this time cause the things he did for her i the process would be illogical todo just for revenge...no wonder . i knew it . 😆
piya- thumbnail
Hey I checked colors site nothing of this sort is written there 😲 News is FAKE
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thats what I predicted... https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/75573469
Edited by DiehardYMfan - 12 years ago
aanchal_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i cant find it anywhere on colors site.give us the link plz.
asweetgeet.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
kal ho na ho banane wale hai kya, nahiii
piya- thumbnail
Tabby I guess all the fans are posting news on FB as their predictions as far as colors website is concerned nothing is written there RK is not suffering frm any disease 😳 news is fake
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i will stop watching the show if they show all this bakwas
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
tfs

he is suffering from diseases so he is distancing himself from madhu so she can become independent and a superstar but he can do that without all this stuff na. something is not working here for me, there is more to this revenge track then meets the eyes. something major has to happen for rk to do this, he won't do anything without a solid reason and disease he can hide from her yet made her future secure. let's see what happens.
..Tangled.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
my heart's sinking!! its so emotional!!!😒