840216 thumbnail
rishbala is made for each other and spare rishbala fans like me. we don't need new leads. Ekta kapoor crap u can watch other shows. Firstly a jealousy track can be introdiced nthng more than that. Rishbala rockz
UK_VS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
The new man will have to be for a Jealous RK. He has to be on par with RK's andaz and style.
Jealous RK and Angry Madhu...
I will return for that track.
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kahkashansakina

No need any random man, RK is enough

some people can never understand sis. RK is d hero of the show and madhu is heroine. Rishbala is d couple. Put facts in ur mind
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi85

No Way...her hero her villain has to be ONLY RK!!!!!!

this. Bas haq hai sirf ek mera lol
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Arnav90

I don't mind a parallal lead... But it would be awesom if Rk n Madhu can tackle this situation themselves by working together

but my doubt is what's left to work together between RishBala !?
lamboonavar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
may be or may not be as friend ke thor pe kisiko ana mangta koi humdard to chahiyena
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeahhh i will also go forKaran wahi or avneesh ...
wannna see jealous RK ...
KittuPratzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hmm sumone wid broody looks but captive enuf for viewers ...viraf or sum1 very handsome giving tough looks to rk..
Yea jealous rk...i wont him to rot in tht ego nd so cald attitude!!!

apvsluvyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
no yaar i want my rishbala...back
piya- thumbnail
I want to see a jealous RK and yes another lead shd be there as a FRIEND I don't mind seeing karan wahi is a cutie pie 😳