Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: deepak148
look like this MU track is big and will last for few weeks atleast. I will say Madhu is hurted, but i will not say rk was wrong bcoz he had so many betrayals in past. This tym madhu may realize her importance to him. Now we know padoo will shoot ballu, she may go to jail as we know bad people never go to jail and our mahan people always enter that hell. Maybe Madhu and rk will have big MU and maybe rk will plot something and bring madhu to bollywood. Mayve madhu herself enter it or maybe new entry. What u say guys ?
Originally posted by: deepak148
look like this MU track is big and will last for few weeks atleast. I will say Madhu is hurted, but i will not say rk was wrong bcoz he had so many betrayals in past. This tym madhu may realize her importance to him. Now we know padoo will shoot ballu, she may go to jail as we know bad people never go to jail and our mahan people always enter that hell. Maybe Madhu and rk will have big MU and maybe rk will plot something and bring madhu to bollywood. Mayve madhu herself enter it or maybe new entry. What u say guys ?
hmm i have crushes, but never fall in love, so can't sayOriginally posted by: prodipto18
quite possibleis baar misunderstanding kafi baadddi hogidnt agre wid u,love is al abt trust ,dere is no place for testingand that also a grl lyk madhu
this yaarm how rk will win her back will be worth to watchOriginally posted by: sweetie4eva
i think this misunderstanding will make their relationship stronger..it would show RK how much important Madhu is for him and we will get to see his junoon towards her! ;D
this yaar, but gurls here complain that there is no romanceOriginally posted by: Sunshine Girl
I knew it..its really gonna b big this time thats why the more than xpected romantic scenes !!