Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Deepika LVMH jury member
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Originally posted by: deepak148
look like this MU track is big and will last for few weeks atleast. I will say Madhu is hurted, but i will not say rk was wrong bcoz he had so many betrayals in past. This tym madhu may realize her importance to him. Now we know padoo will shoot ballu, she may go to jail as we know bad people never go to jail and our mahan people always enter that hell. Maybe Madhu and rk will have big MU and maybe rk will plot something and bring madhu to bollywood. Mayve madhu herself enter it or maybe new entry. What u say guys ?
hmm di nyc post, but one thing rk brought ballu indirectily. Maybe that cause big MU. I want some big MU and how they unite in the end.Originally posted by: Shahisthi
I have a feeling this won't be big and last longer. Though I wish it was.
According to articles, CV's has planned to use this situation also to mend RK and Radha relationship instead of focusing on Madhu's hurt and Rishbala fight.
Well bringing Radha issue to this is a put off for me and I am not expecting much from this MU because as soon as RK comes and save Madhu from Ballu, she will easily forgive and everything will be again alright. And the marriage episode we will see on Jan 23rd. So not a long MU I feel.
So a waste of MU, which could have been used in a real good way to show junoon from both sides and hate, passion and fire in their relationship.
hmm di nyc post, but one thing rk brought ballu indirectily. Maybe that cause big MU. I want some big MU and how they unite in the end.