Originally posted by: CravingKhana

Here have a kookie🤣

CKji, it wont help that much.😆
Off to watch MB now.
Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

hey CK...i dont care who u r but u r cool, thats what matters..and this forum needs it
this forum is in such a bad condition that even fun posts r banned in this forum
so i will definitely join in this AT for fun 😛😆

You guys dont have forum fun????😲

I think this forum need a chameli's intervention. BAS.

Every good show should have a good forum 😊

Edella17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on The First Ever MB Basher's Thread 😃

Cant wait to make some awesome memories in this...Need to catch with MB Epi's first ;D

Thanks Tia for the PM 🤗
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

Pehle bata yeh group kahan se aaya 🤣 Gatecrash kaise karte hai usmein toh hum expert hain 🤣

LOL ye hamare padosi hai jo ab hamare ghar mein shift ho gaye hai 😆
will get to know them soon and they will get to know us too 😉
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sorry fellow MB forum Members, Forgive my manners please.

I am Kookie.

I am a resident basher and an aspirant to watch this show.
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

I gave it a shot kookie it's a good show. The acting is not too great but i don't think we can expect good acting from any hindi soap. So i guess if you wanna watch some rabb.. scratch that.. love scenes this show is as good as any.

The lead bitwa and bitiya are good looking.

I think lead bitwa used to be a vampire b4 from what i am told...
so give him some time the fangy part will settle down...

Drools on Shamsher yaara...
on a more serious note...that whole plot has so much potential for mature drama...but then again who am i kidding...

@Nisha Sing...thanx yaara now you amke me feel the coolness...i need to regear myself😆
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

WHAT THE...😲 🤣
why r u mods trying to take over this forum from janta? 😆

Coz we can 😈😆 The other show where we were lording over got shut down na... so new minions to bend to our will ...In Tolkeins words ...One Forum to rule them all 🤣
prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kookieMonster_M

Sorry fellow MB forum Members, Forgive my manners please.

I am Kookie.

I am a resident basher and an aspirant to watch this show.

Hola KOOKIE hiding here, while we are at the cc
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

You guys dont have forum fun????😲

I think this forum need a chameli's intervention. BAS.

Every good show should have a good forum 😊

we used to have fun until some members started taking the fun as mocking and hence the rule by the Mod to ban fun and mocking posts 😆
so good luck for bringing some revolution is this forum 👍🏼
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SylvaniaLUX

Coz we can 😈😆 The other show where we were lording over got shut down na... so new minions to bend to our will ...In Tolkeins words ...One Forum to rule them all 🤣

Luxu paapa chill yaara...

just one word from you bhaliyya and we are all bali yaar

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=2DlD91XsCeo[/YOUTUBE]