Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Real Woman Power Farhana
Originally posted by: SmoothCriminal
aww working sucks the bosses are so mean and same with office politics(i really thought u were a student for some reason😆maybe the young name) crap i am gonna have so much work when i go back on thursday😭 yea ur rite some promos are very misleading...tanzie just ignore all of the bad stuff here and focus on the good posts😳ps my name is katherine wid k 😳dad wanted to piss my mom off so he put a k instead of c on my birth certificate😆
Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh
i cant say RK is guilty 😕...even i cant make out what exactly he is thinking...but what i felt was he was able to understand Malik...he understood Malik was doing it for his daughteri dont think Malik is doing it for Madhu anymore...naah!...its his own ego which is making him do this...i wud have taken this murder attempt as a revenge if Malik actually thought that Madhu wants freedom from RK...but he knows Madhu cares for RK and he said that himself and he has seen it...he has the same prob which some ppl in this forum has - how can she love him? a jaanwar? how? 🤣
RK's feelings r always hidden bcoz he hides it under his mockery 😆...now its reaction time for RK and like u said -option 1 - getting back cold towards Madhu and TRY to make her hate him (lol he can only try 😆)option 2 - sending her back to Malliks with some excuse (this track will make the show in RK's language 'Mughl-e-azam types' 😆)I m not sure either and i don think he will be guilty for his action. if he feels guilt it will be because he let Madhu see the good person inside him n she fell for him when he sudnbt (according to him) so he will go back to his old mood again after realizing it. yes he understood why Mallick did this n yeap i agree, ego is mixed with his concern. i think it will be option 2 and mughle azam type.. mr. india ho gaya.. savitri ho gaya.. now mughle azam baki hai.. afterall 100 years tribute to cinema.. 🤣PS: Tanzie i know RK has feelings and all, but not to forget that he has grey shades...so dont expect him to b soo mahaan that he will realize, regret, guilty etc etc 😆😆😆...itna bhi mahaan nahi hai, he is quite shrewd too 😆 I didnt forget that Nishi n you know it too 😆 I will never expect him to be mahan ans thats y i said he will misbehave with Madhu so that he can send her back to chawl.. he don want her to see his good side anymore.. n guilt for letting her see the person behind mask.. not for his deeds 😆 😆
Originally posted by: SmoothCriminal
superb analysis 👏 completely agree with you
rishbala were so adorable today loved their attacker game😳 and madzie totally lite up like a lightbulb when rishab said i heard u talkin to me that in the hospital.i think u might be right rk is going to feel guilty so he will turn off his emotions send madzie away to the chawl and he will go back into the darkness he has spent all of his life inumm tanzie karva chauth and diwali are coming so brace yourself for the upcoming bhajans kirtans 😆
Originally posted by: manesha76
Nice post as always 👏 , You write so beautifully 😛. Honestly i am not that good in writing . But reading your post makes me feel happy .I always knew RK would never tell Madhu that Malik is a Killer . RK - Malik are 2 most important men in Madhu's life . Both know that she will be thrashed mentally if she has to choose between the 2 .By the way i want to know your name Phoenix.Xeelan .
Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan
Thanks soo much Manesha 😳 I just write what I feel or understand.. there's nothing special about it. and you can call me Tanzie 😊
Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan
First of all, congratz for commenting 🤣 I feel honored 😛 I also feel related to RK, I can understand him and feel like him but I cannot connect to Madhu. I donno if we are better or worse than RK.. we cannot judge that. it's true for my case too, no1 has the permission to enter my private space until I allow them too. but if i do something bad to someone i will feel bad eventually. that's me 😆 Im not sure what RK felt was guilt or not but to some extent it was because he has started caring for Madhu. previously it was different you see, he wont feel bad for punishing Madhu but now since she means atleast something to him it will. he probably felt bad knowing madhu fell for the good side of him and he let her see it. now he will go back to his usual self. he doesnt want to be GOOD. a bit like you 😉 RK wants to be the bad guy n hide his goodness... here too like you 😆I also loved this dialogues n i missed one... "chakki pissing n pissing 🤣