nice thought Manisha...hope it will happen like this only
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: afsh4a

Na ray meri manisha,,,,,,,,,,

disagree q humgy tum se...

blv me i was also thinking same...yeah ,may be it will be drama of rk to save madhu...😆

Afsha baby , sabko apna POV rakhne ka haq hai . Tum mujhse disagree bhi ho sakti ho 😉 .
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhvi4gurti

pray that ur lovely prediction comes out true..would hate madhu getting insulted because of that insecure Deepali😡

R.K as a saviour wud be

I feel this time my prediction will true 😛 .
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

I wish they cut this dipali n kitchen politics crap...ASAP coz it sucks...

n dear ur thought is NYC but I highly doubt anything like that coz the guests r out already...but u never know with CVs

Edit karenge We will see how its done today only .
76manesha thumbnail

vijayarvi , Thanks 😳 .

santhosh_banda , 😛 .

Julz06 , Even i think that 😛 .

dreams-reality , Thanks 😳 .

ayushiish , Yuppp When is there why fear 😉
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishpra

well i sooo wanted to second ur thot or opinion ...😊...bt wat i had found in precap is...both madhu and radha ji are all gloomy gloomy and evn madhu's face is worn out...sum tears are about to cum out too...may b its my illusion...bt dis despo vamp is smirking!!!😡..yeeeks...i wanna kill her with "sickky's" romance!!!!

we cant predict anythng...i too wanted our RK to save his MRK very much...i wanted to hear the public confession..."MERI BIWI" AUR USKI MARZI hahahaha...nt exact..diff context bt...wid same feel😳
cv's also edit the precap's...sooo may b ids despo smirking wen modak r being served...and yea...our super knight in shining armor comes to rescue his SUPER COOL PATAKA WIFE!!!!!!😳☺️.Sooo dreamy...well w8ng for the episode

Exactly precap mein sirf RK - Madhu - Radhaji hi the . So no one is able to guess . But well now we will be able to see the show & will come to know what is going to happen .
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

That is a diversion tactic by RK, that is a good prediction..

What I saw today was whenever Deepali wanted to say she didn't make the modaks to Sikki, at the party twice she was cut when she was speaking, so I think definitely the guests will think Deepali made them, when they taste them and Madhu is not there she is by the mandir with RK (even Radhaji was there as per the precap...only madhu, RK and Radhaji by the murti, no guests there, means whilst RK is doing the drama the guests taste the modaks) so definitely both who know Madhu made the modaks (MB and Radhaji) are both not at the party, where the guests are, when they taste the masala in the modaks. Good old RK, not above making himself look bad just so others get away from humiliation, how sweet 😳

Yuppp , I agree what you are saying can also happen . Infact i feel what you say is more likely to happen .
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzi12

HMM good idea i was also thinking hw madhu will be saved i think RK will place the kebabs by mistake on prasad thal and it will become a pavitra so madhu will change it sm thing like this !!🤔

It can also happen that Madhu - Radhaji won't even come to know about Masala Modak .
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arnav90

I agree Rk is gonna save her but dear the kabab thing was after the Aarti..

Arnav , I think CV might edit scenes & merge together .