-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely analysis as always Tanzie.

It was so cute when he said sorry. He has started caring about people again. Maybe after 17 years. I wonder why Madhu is so scared of darkness. They have shown this fact two times already. And I remember when Madhu was born she was not crying till all the spot lights were on.
So maybe a connection is there about Madhu getting scared of dark. Madhu asking which colour red or yellow?? Why?? Any idea Tanzie. And I think RK wore yellow T-shirt to tell her his choice.

Seems RK doesn't need his bottles anymore to sleep. Even I think a separation track might come after sometime. But don't think it will be due to a misunderstandings or cos of a love triangle as some media is reporting nowadays. I think RK will free her from the contract and will let her go.

I think Madhu understands RK now, maybe more than Dipali. I like the scene where Madhu clearly told not in words, but not to interfere what she is doing and also tonight Radhaji too ignored Dipali.

It was very entertaining the expressions on everyone's face at the pooja. Sikki was eyeing the money. Dipali was looking expressionless and bored and not interested, Radhaji seems to be happy and Madhu secretly looking at what RK's reaction is and what he is doing. The scene was interesting cos it was focused on all of them. I loved the scene of Sikki and Kuku too, the dialogues too were awesome and hilarious.

I have said it before and I will say it again. RK style WITH RK won't work, it will backfire and RK will do something even more vicious to prove he is the boss. probably his believe will only come back if he is saved from the underworld attack infront of Ganesha. then Madhu can make him understand it's God who saved him and noone else... just a thought.

I have a different view Tanzie. RK might get hurt. And RK might think it all came back to him because he doesn't believe in God anymore and insulted him, eating kebab in front of him and trying to be equal to Baghvan and all. Or maybe Madhu will again get hurt cos tonight Madhu said nothing will happen to anyone, she will bear all the consequences. But I want this time something happened to RK and want to see Madhu taking care of him. 😉

Atlast DD got a night dress, though it is not that good, she looks cute and their bedroom nok jhok scene was too cute.

DD was looking beautiful in saari and in pooja scene. This is the first I'm seeing DD doing this kind of pooja scene, so looks different and she is looking lovely.
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Manonids

RK is gonna be shot during Visarjan ceremony how come his faith gonna be reinstated in that case😕

in bw, I agree though she shows RK's antics at times, she gets it back very badly too 😆 Poor Girl would have a lot to bear to make RK believe in Bappa 😆 I liked how he switched on light to make MB scare-free 😳 and his life also got enlighten with it 😳 It shows on one side, MB is scared of darkness and RK will bring light in her life, thereby enlighting his life too ...😳

Thanks for the news Nidz.After I saw your comment I went to the forum and read the article. maybe he will be saved and the shot will pass him something like this. lets see. Strange na the person whose own life is engrossed in darkness is enlightening someone else's life... strange deep relationships..

Originally posted by: swaron502

can anyone clarify me what was Madhu telling Rk to do in the precap? I donno it.. sorry 😳

madhu was asking RK to tie the moli in his hand.. moli is a red yellowish colored thread types thingie which ppl tie in their hands in many of the hindu festivals 😊

do not have the energy to give a long commnt but read ur analysis.. fab analsis tanziee 😃

Thanks for the Info Ash 😊
NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I m really looking forward .. the Precap is exciting...
mouli .. wonder how will RK tie it.. its next to impossible ...

Originally posted by: Heart_Breaker

title dekhkar i thought tunne rk ko lady bana diya 😲 🤣 but mein bhi pagal hoon aaj madhu ne phir se Rk ke dialogue or better options chori kiye 😆 dat was really sweet...frm madhu and infact rk was luving seeing how madhu is slowly and steady learning his skills...😆 and rk ne light off kardi bechari madhu ko ek jhatka laga...her shocking expressions were too gud 🤣

btw as per the latest TOI article will get shot at the time of Visarjan ceremony...lets see now wat happens nxt...whether madhu also losses trust in Ganpati bappa or not...

🤣 Kis angle se I will make RK lady...pagal ho gaya hai kya 🤣 yeap the light off scene was really cute...
and nope madhu wont loss her faith in Ganpati but Rk will regain it somehow...
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Nice Post 😛 ,

RK is getting used to Madhu being around him . Even in morning scene RK was trying to know what was Madhu doing inside . He never tries to even care about other people in the house what they are doing . But in Madhu's case he was curious to know . I think Madhu was trying to irritate RK by asking him his favorite colour . But i liked how she kept on asking him .

Madhu will get hurt from Gun shot this is what i feel .

Me waiting for tomorrow's Episode .

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

Res.

Will hopefully write after I wacth the epi on YT.😆

Tanz, Mauli is a sacred thread kind of a safety thread tied wround the wrist in a Puja.
It is a way to express our devotion towards God. Its a safety thread meaning it protects us from negative energy and evil powers.

Got it. we have something like this too and itz called taabiz and its black thread. 😆 Baki discussion done on FB already 🤣
ForeverForU thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan

Madhu giving choice to RK in RK style. she is giving him his own style back and that's why RK is once again enjoying the show with his signature smirk. RK's smirk clearly says, "She never fails to amuse me." No wonder she is so special and entertaining to him 😆 Woman has guts 😆

I have said it before and I will say it again. RK style WITH RK won't work, it will backfire and RK will do something even more vicious to prove he is the boss. probably his believe will only come back if he is saved from the underworld attack infront of Ganesha. then Madhu can make him understand it's God who saved him and noone else... just a thought.

absolutely agree👍🏼
I loved the precap though I m quite sure this time also she has managed to awaken the sleeping tiger...OOHH..he so loved her attitude...his smirk was back on that single dialog of his tigress😉he'll get even now😕
although she is ready to bear all the sufferings and hatred that come her way but she has taken the challenge of getting RK back to Bappa..but girl just watch out...you have just dialed the wrong number once again😆
Edited by luvremix - 12 years ago
madhvi4gurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
the episode was usrely a lovely one..im sure that rishabh faith gonna be back on bappa!!!..waiting foe tomorrow's episode!
601348 thumbnail
Tanzie...i said RK will let her free but i dont expect Madhu to leave 😆...u read the article of RK getting shot? ah thats exactly how i was expecting earlier before this news of Madhu saving RK came 😆...yayy now RK wont have to do more sewa of Madhu 🤣
and yes i always agree with that The RK attitude wont work on RK himself 😆...Madhu is trying to b RK againnn - Madhu STOP! it wont work 😆...now he will start that kebab eating scene and all 😆...but i guess something will happen during the fest that will make RK believe n God again bcoz the article saying RK gets shot during visarjan 😕
anyways, i still dont go with Poco that Madhu can ever b lady RK and i have told her this before also 😆...it will b RK who will change at one point of time, not Madhu 😆...she is incapable of hating, she can only love
lastly i agree Dipz was looking good today, for a min i was like - who is she? 😆
Edited by Nishi.Singh - 12 years ago