Awesome start.great job.add me to ur pm list nd continue soon. ⭐️
aswaathi thumbnail
Awesome update yar.. Thanks for the pm.. Keep going..😊
renjini263 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update dear...Loved it vryy much...
Rk is teasing Madhu... loved it!!!!
Teaser is superb...plzzz cont soon dear!!
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
I just can't stop imagining the way trps will rise if this is actually shown in the show...fabulous...just can't seem to. Stop myself from imaging all these scene...plz pm me ur update...don't mind the ahem ahem thing ...I think all r gutterI minds here...ek bed share kar rahe hain with pillows and in,between aur hum un pillows ko hatane ke tareeke sochne lagte hain...hahaha...awsome...I enjoyed it a lot...
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome start

pls add me to PM list
ApurvaLovesARVI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
sorry if i am updating late...and here is the next part...covering the teaser...well...stop...let's read it is a wise choice to make if you are a blabber...i will lose all the readers..with my useless talks...god why i talk so fuch...well i had i wish becoming a famous member on IF...see i told you i started blabbereing again...no read it plz... "RK when i was eating ice-cream...tell me"i asked him midway to the room..."you are my biwi and i have the right to decide what you will do or not..."he said with his stupid glare..."OK then...i want ice-cream now..." "are you mad...in this state..." "yes>>you only had said this...mr.rishabh kundra..." "OK then which flavour...??????"...is he really giving me th eice-cream..."chocolate..." "take this"he handed me a bowl...i quickly uncovered it...and...and there was chocolate cream with ice...in it..."argh!!!" "you wanted ice-cream na take...it... "STOP!!!!!"said madhubala.with her hands infront of her eyes..."your my biwi...madhu...you should be habutual...seeing me without shirt..."i am going..." "wait"he said and draggged her close to him...and moved his lips closer..."no"she whispered...madhu opened her eyes..."what was i dreaming of...of..HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!what...??????/"no???" "no!!!don't you want the curry...?????"he asked"yes i do..."said madhubala acting as if she was present there with her mind..."what you want a curry??????..."he asked with a smirk"in the bed????" "what??hell...no..." "were you dreaming of me...????" 'don't ever think of that..." "really then where were you lost...?????? han..." "thinking that...you are weird..." "that compliment you keep giving me everytime...try something different to impress...me.." "i am not trying to impress you RK..." "really then what are doing with the bunch of roses in your hand...???" "what??"she said and looked down only to find that RK fooled her..."you are a janwar..." "i know it..." then...argh leave it..." "madhu...listen i have something imposrtant to tell you.." "what is it bhabhi???" "you know RK is using you he has done the same with me...he is ruthless...he will throw you after...he is done...with you..."she said...does she think i am a fool to belive her...
"bhabi whatever you say...i don't care...your's was past...now i am the present"i said her in a rage."but trust me madhu...RK is like that only...he is using you..."said deepalli with crocodile tears in her eyes..."i don't believe you...i don't see it...and even if he was using me na...i will noy leave...now only he is the source of my life...i know how he is??????...he has forcefully married me...i aggree but he also has given 40 lakhs...for my father's operation...a roof over my head...enough food for my tummy...and...everything else...needed for living the life...bhabhi ji..."i answered her..."but he was miine...and he today also is mine..."deepali shouted with rage..."no.."i also in a same tone..."i will snatch him away from you..." "if you have the courage then do it...i shall also see..."then wait and watch madhu...how RK goes away from you..." "do you think he will believe you???" "he will...wait and see..." "let's see...i am not afraid of you..."
"i know i have told deepali bhabhit to stay away but...still my heart says something wrong is going to happen..."thought madhu...lighting the lamp(diya)..."hey ganpatti bappa...plz save my RK...from the..." suddenly the lamp goes off...madhu looks at the idol in shock...
hope u have enjoyed it...sorry for the short update...plz..plz..plz like and comment...
trishnawaliya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update...and gud answer to dat chudail dipali... hope rk is fine
Marie_789 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ApurvaLovesARVI

thanks to everyone who commented and liked my update it's the londest record ever...3 pages...OMG...let's stop or if i will continue i will never stop...and...and...one important thing...this time i am sending PM's but for the next time plz...if you want PMs...mention it in your comments and buddy me...plz it make work easiar...

"RK...RK..."madhu whisphered patting on RK's arm...she glanced at the mirror.it was 3:oo am in the morning..."RK...RK..."she again said a bit louder then before..."kya hua biwi????..."said RK...getting irritated in his beauty sleep..."utho RK" "kya hua???"he got up from the bed..."bolo"he said rubbing his eyes..."wo maine abhi kisi parchayi ko yaho se gujarte dekha...mujhe dar lad raha hai...kuch karo RK shayad wo bathroom me gayi hai..."said madhu with a scared expression on her face..."kya????ruko mai abhi dekhta hoon"he said and rushed to th bathroom...he checked it thoroughly..."here...no...here..no...nothing was there...maybe she was dreaming...or let's check outside..."said RK scrathcing his head...
"madh..."he stammed there seeing madhu sleeping peacefully...on the bed..."oh she fooled me what does she think that she is great now wait and watch..."he said and walked towards the bed...and stopped...he gazed at madhu's innocent face...her milky white skin...dark brown eyelashes...pink lips...he carrased her face with his fingers...for a moment he was lost...
"what was that sound"madhu thought and quickly woke up...it was 4;00 am in the morning...she looked around...everything was looking quite scary..."it was not like that before...or RK's room becoms haunted at 4;00 clock"madhu thought to herself...suddenly she saw some figure moving behind the curtains...she moved her hand to the left side of the bed to hold RK...she knew how much she hated him...in worst situations he would be the one she would jump on...but...but...RK wasn't there...she turned her face in shock"now where he has gone???????leaving me alone..."creak..." "what was that????"madhu thought..."i have to move out from here...god help me..."she prayed and got up from the bed...and started to move slowly towards the door...she saw the door slightly moving...somebody was coming...was it rishbh????...suddenly a glass fell down and shattedred into peices...madhu was death scared and shocked...she ran towards he door...and hugged rishabh tightly...he hugged her back...moved his mouth to his ears and whispered"tumhe andhere se daar largat hai???"madhu came back to reality...she pushed him back...and stomped towards the bed...and he...as usual.smirked...
madhu P.O.V.
i yawned in my bed...and glanced at the alarm clock...ohh i have overslept...it is 9:oo am...i rushed to the bathroom...quickly took a shower and wore my pink anarkali...and rushed down stairs..."the whole night i couldn't sleep...only glaring at rishabh...and thinking about the hug...urgh...why did i hugged him?????"i thought...the breakfast was already at the table...i saw rishabh coming from the opposite direction...if i would sit in this seat he will take the opposite vacant one and...and i will be facing him...no i shall take that seat vacant opposite sikki...yes...and i sat there he came an..."sikki...your phone..."he said to sikki...sikander bandar...got up and went to that room and rishabh...he sat there...ghosh!!!!...i couldn't meet his eyes after that hug..."what happened madhu beta????"ma asked me..."kya hai na biwi kal raat..." "*cough*"i deliberately choked water..."aaram se piyo beta"she said witha note of concern in her voice...and he smirked seeing me...and threwed him daggers..."actually wo kal raat madhu..." i metally prepared myself for the next...to come..."kal raat madhu ne kuch jyada hi ice cream kha li..." what??? ice cream when did i ate it?????he...just never leaves a chance to...leave it..."madhu beta apko iss halat me ice cream nahi kha ni chayiye thi..."told ma..."sorry ma..."i said...again throwing him daggers...he seems to be enjoying my reaction..."koyi baat nahi beta...age se dyan rakhiyega..."ok maa..."i said..."wait and watch rishabh kundra...i will not leave you...
so how was it?????plz comment and like...again plz those who want PMs buddy me...and state that in comments if your name is not there in PM list...

Really nice update. Intresting story. My name is not there in PM list.
Pl PM me when you update next.
Marie_789 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ApurvaLovesARVI

or bhai i am here...with the teaser...i know it's short but i am in a hurry...can't send PMs...too...wioll send them afterwards...

"bhabi whatever you say...i don't care...your's was past...now i am the present"i said her in a rage."but trust me madhu...RK is like that only...he is using you..."said deepalli with crocodile tears in her eyes..."i don't believe you...i don't see it...and even if he was using me na...i will noy leave...now only he is the source of my life...i know how he is??????...he has forcefully married me...i aggree but he also has given 40 lakhs...for my father's operation...a roof over my head...enough food for my tummy...and...everything else...needed for living the life...bhabhi ji..."i answered her..."but he was miine...and he today also is mine..."deepali shouted with rage..."no.."i also in a same tone..."i will snatch him away from you..." "if you have the courage then do it...i shall also see..."then wait and watch madhu...how RK goes away from you..." "do you think he will believe you???" "he will...wait and see..." "let's see...i am not afraid of you..."
now please don't bash me with your chappals...this is only a teaser...

Scary teaser. Waiting for more drama.
ApurvaLovesARVI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
were you all biting your nails for what to happen next??????then take a break...here is the next part...huhuh...cheers...and let me put finger on my lips...so that i shall not speak...aah again started...recap:
"i know i have told deepali bhabhi to stay away but...still my heart says something wrong is going to happen..."thought madhu...lighting the lamp(diya)..."hey ganpatti bappa...plz save my RK...from the..." suddenly the lamp goes off...madhu looks at the idol in shock...
"yeh kya shivji...dekhiye aisa mazak mat kara kariye...bahut hawa chal rahi isliye diya bhujh gaya hoga>>>mai bhi na kya-kya soch ti reheti hoon...par...aah madhu chodh in baato ko...RK ko kuch nahi hoga..."madhu thought chopping the vegetables..."are bittuji aap!!!"madhu said shocked to see bittuji in the kitchen..."han...wo bhabiji...wo apke liye ek letter aaya hai...adrees wagerah kuch likha nahi hai..."said bittuji.."koyi baat nahi app yah rakh didjiye mai baad me padh loongi..."i said smiling ly but i was scared from inside...aletter without name and adrees are just in mystery movies showing murder mysteries...ahh...i wiped the sweat drops off my forehead...let's read the letter first...
dear madhubala
you must be thinking that who am i...and why i am sending you a letter...well read carefully...i am planning to kidnap your superstar husband and then thinking to KILL him...you must be thinking why...i had a revenge on him...and i will kill him...but if you want to save your husband...then come in his place to me...at 12:00 clock night...you will recieve a message which will tell you where to come and when...and if you will not...then be ready to become a widow...
you know me...
"what????"i screamed...i was death scared now...planning to kill RK...what???no...whosoever it is i will find out...i was till now wet with sweat..."i should take a bath"madhu thought...and went out of the kitchen...she took a towel...and went inside the superstar's bathroom...it was as big as her room in the chawl but there's is no time to think about this stuff...RK is in danger...
after the bath madhu sat on the bed...thinking what shall she do..."shall i tell ma (sasuma)...no she will unusely become worried...but bieng worried...is obvious...somebody is going to kill RK...will she dance...obvoiusly she will become worried and make the world upside down...ohh no what shall i do...now" "biwi"RK shaked me..."are you deaf????"he asked me with a weird look..."no,i was thinking something...RK if somebody says he will kill you then...???"madhu asked..."he would be joking who would dare to kill RK????"he smirked...again"ohh yes joking?????why didin't i thinked it before...somebody might be joking...but today isn't april fool day...then why??????leave it madhu."madhu thought
"message recieved"shouted my stipid phone..."whao has done this tone for recieveing massage..."i said in a irritated tone...it says...the place...is behind india plaza...sector 2-68..."ohh my god "i checked the time...it was 12:00 am"it was not a joke...
don't bash me with chappals guys...i tried my best...plz comment and like...hope you like it...