deepa02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
friends can anyone tell me what is the story of this dare act ... i was not able to come on line today much was hell busy with JANMASTHAMI ... and just came here for few min and when ever i was here i heard about it ... whats going on please tell coz finally i am free now to listen about it .

deepa02 thumbnail
sooo bad i miss the fun 😔
chalo next time ...
you all must have had lots of fun 😊
TheBoyWhoLived thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa02

sooo bad i miss the fun 😔
chalo next time ...
you all must have had lots of fun 😊

Lol even I missed the fun...wasn't online for a couple of days
deepa02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CradleToGrave

Lol even I missed the fun...wasn't online for a couple of days

there always a next time ... so we can hope that comes soon 😊
559432 thumbnail
It was our first DD and VD fans milan 😆 DD fans had to do what VD fans usually do means BBB and VD fans had to do what DD fans always do means being serious 😊
deepa02 thumbnail
girls ..how come this dare posting turned into ... ====>>> false posting i am seeing some false news post also were they also dare task or just pranks ?

--------------------- you all had lots of fun ... hai na🥳 😃 & miss it