starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nanhi_Angel

loved Shammu a lot today...😊

i was really crying seeing Shamsher😭
this is my first day in MB forum... becoz of Shamsher... 😛

This Bittu and RK are🤢 🤢 🤢

me too :( bittu and rk are just jerks and inhuman !
welcome to the MB forum :)) and glad it was becoz of bhupinder aka shamsher as he has been spot on since day 1 of his entry in the serial 😊
Edited by salma434 - 13 years ago
Nanhi_Angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: salma434

me too :( bittu and rk are just jerks and inhuman !
welcome to the MB forum :)) and glad it was becoz of bhupinder aka shamsher as he has been spot on since day 1 of his entry in the serial 😊

thnk u Salma😊

Yeah... i saw his entry in train... But today i was moved by his acting...

starchase thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nanhi_Angel

thnk u Salma😊

Yeah... i saw his entry in train... But today i was moved by his acting...

more than welcome :) x
559432 thumbnail
He is really good as Shamsher... but today Shamsher cracked me up... "Meri beti ka naam maat lena, meri beti ka naam baat lena, meri beti ka naam maat lena..." 🤣 🤣 🤣 He was inspired by Ekta Kapoor I guess 😛 🤣 I would love to see RK irritating him and taking Madhu's name again and again with his psycho expressions 😍 😛 🤣
starchase thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

He is really good as Shamsher... but today Shamsher cracked me up... "Meri beti ka naam maat lena, meri beti ka naam baat lena, meri beti ka naam maat lena..." 🤣 🤣 🤣 He was inspired by Ekta Kapoor I guess 😛 🤣 I would love to see RK irritating him and taking Madhu's name again and again with his psycho expressions 😍 😛 🤣

hahaha i think rk's only special dialogue for madhubala is 'MA DHU BA LA AAHHAANN' hahah
i loved shamsher when he said ' mein batata hoon tujhe, tera asli baap kaun hai' haha actually rk suits to be ballu's son rather than madhu being ballu's daughter haha
-DeathEater- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yea Bhupinder is awesome as Shammu. In between I thought he didn't have much to do but from the last couple of days they are using Shammu's character to the fullest. I felt really bad for Shammu in today's episode 😭 Ugh that Bittu Ji 😡
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shammu is just the best ... My heart went out to him ...
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Agree wd you Shamu rocks, we have to request Mods to add his name to cast list..
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i also like him.he is awesome actor with awesome personality.he is doing a great job.
SnakeEyes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shamu rocksss truly a great father, Well agar usse piche se nahi marte toh i am sure RK or Bittu ki litrally phat gayi thi 😆😆😆
Edited by Rehan2012 - 13 years ago