veera-luv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5
hey cv's have one advice for u...
this is 2012 not 1980 or 1990...

the films RK is doing doesn't look like 2012 type ...please change them so that they will look like 2012 type films..

oops sorry..i know aaj kal dekhne laayak filme nahi banti to shayad aapne dekhni chod di hongi...
but please it looks a bit un real...so please change them...
if u dont have sexy names for the films ...then this forum is ready to give suggestions full time..😉

sweety095 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well even i have the request
veera-luv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweety095

well even i have the request

yaa really films ke names or dialogues sun k mujhe to bahut hasi aati hai...
Lola13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
about the RK movies having the 80s 90s style.. if you see now.. those kind of movies are doing very well at the Boxoffice.. The dirty Picture, Once Upon a Time in Mumbai.. these are the first movies who came in my mind... ^^ and the director also said in an interview.. he wants the people to get the feeling of the 70s movies.. so ya this can also be a reason.. ^^

and the show is a tribute to 100 years of cinema.. not only about movies from 2012 where the heroes have nothing to do..apart form looking good, jumping and talking bad English (worse than my English).. 😆
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lola13

about the RK movies having the 80s 90s style.. if you see now.. those kind of movies are doing very well at the Boxoffice.. The dirty Picture, Once Upon a Time in Mumbai.. these are the first movies who came in my mind... ^^ and the director also said in an interview.. he wants the people to get the feeling of the 70s movies.. so ya this can also be a reason.. ^^

and the show is a tribute to 100 years of cinema.. not only about movies from 2012 where the heroes have nothing to do..apart form looking good, jumping and talking bad English (worse than my English).. 😆

Agree

There is no magic in movies they make nowadays.

So I'm liking how they are showing 70's concept.
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Agree. I actually like whatever movies and dialogues they come up with 😳
628961 thumbnail

Yes,Agree😊
-Firebolt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Agree with everything you said 😳
krithi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

agree with u
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Well i think Cv's r more exprience then any of us...