---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@nishi post that superman shorts video also na... let the have some fun 😉 after all they are here for entertainment 🤣
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mymagic13

ye kaisa connection hai!! 🤣🤣
attitude aur daanth😲

jo brush karega wo daanth dikhayega or dirty log attitude...mjhe to yahi cnction smjh aya😆
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: UltimateSanaya

Lol chalte hai warna Super star RK aa jayega apna ATTITUDE DIKHANE.
Baap re baap bhago.
RK AAYA

OMG we have few more new fan for our superstar RK. Have you left your arnav?
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

@nishi post that superman shorts video also na... let the have some fun 😉 after all they are here for entertainment 🤣

its already there,,
😉
.__..ZaYa..__. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mandymore

</div>

wowww u knw names of evry actor of MB...
<div>girls plz welcum secret admirer of MB...😆

coz i am balraj chaudhry's fan
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeypriya

What does your video prove...lol...kindly explain peeleej !!!

lol jinke paas dimaag tha samajhne ke liye wo samajh gaye 😆
baki i cant help sorry 😛
Anitkh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FIRESafiReFIRE

Add to that the longest dragging and the winning awards.
:D
I hope RK DO not get the sugar bemari and lacks brain where after two months he suddenly say I am escaping.

Well, you do know what the story is about, so that means you do watch it. but hey it's okay, no need to bash each other's shows, all actors put effort in their work and who are we to compare them. Please keep in mind that Sanaya and Drashti are very good friends. So IPK'ians and MB fans STOP BASHING AND FOCUS ON YOUR OWN SHOW
Edited by Anitkh - 13 years ago
NinnzGm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hahah is this coming from a fan of the biggest Copycat show in india?You guys crack me up!
HeartDawn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I want to insult the writer of the IPKND... Love all the character but hate the writers.
Common you have to let us have some fun
Lol

dude gautam hegde and janaki v are the writers of both the show[mb , ipkknd] so ur insulting ur own show's writers .
Edited by HeartDawn - 13 years ago
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Oh comon man, the glass broke. We need those big needls guys. The bad singing is here.

Beware

I am selling ear block 2 pound each. :)

i thought it was othr way round.😕...m in MB forum so who r d intruder n so called dogs here🤣