harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
trishna is going to be a mom for madhu... thats nice...
--Saavi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Its really confusing Hima,but certainly feel Padmini is there for long run,but some where i feel 1.Padmini might get separated from Trishna & Madhu & they are bought up Shamsher & Roma(hint is when he clarifies to padmini that he wants 2 give his name for Madhu not to keep any kind of relation with padmini in yesterday's episode)2.Padmini might survive with Shamsher's help & lead a life in Mumbai as junior artist(i have a doubt here if they survive 2 will Balraj will keep quite knowing where they stay)

In one of the Interview DD said that MB is an independent girl who lives with her mother in that case Trishna will be not with them😕

Confusion hi Confuson solution tha patha nahi😆

Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
pamini will survive i m sure of this
ambishika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
i too think padmini will die and then roma and his bro will take care of madubala.and krisna
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hima congrats for ur first post in MB forum... i hope padmini character will be a long run character...
i dont want to padmini character end ...
i think shamsher will save the trio from Ballu...
there is lot of scope for padmini character...
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow ... Feels so good ... GHSP's perdiction queen made a post on MB forum ...
Awesome post di.
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

The biggest mystery is the reason Madhu was forced to enter film industry.

The most possible reason will be because of her mother she has to join.So in that case Padmini has to be alive.
SnakeEyes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am sure Padmini will survive but there is chances that Ballu will take Trishna with him...
Edited by Rehan2012 - 13 years ago
362035 thumbnail
hima awesoome prediction post dear..
i loved both ur predictions..
but i want padmini too survive...yaar..
n i am shamsher ki herogiri kaam aayegi pakka..
thanx for d pm dear...
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

wahi to di... i too want padmini to survive and live a life worth living... she is really a good character and i dont want them to show her dead... when she was advising trishna she said i'll only take care of you but you have to take care of your sister... if she dies then who is suppose to take care of trishna????