Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
🤣🤣 Morning masima!🤗Originally posted by: kirti_fiji
you got to love india, i had work but due to some party movement there is a sort of transport strike, no rickshaw or taxi, some buses but i wouldnt be able to figure out which bus goes where so am at home now
7 hours 56 mins
Originally posted by: -mansi95-
you are 2 minutes fast dear!slow down the speed!:D
7 Hours 58 minutes
🤣🤣 Morning masima!🤗
mine is too good!:) woke up just an hour ago,had yummy breakfast and now am sitting cozily on my bed chatting with you!:)Originally posted by: kirti_fiji
morning maansi jihow are you and hows your day so far???7 hours 51 mins
🤗🤗🤗👍🏼Originally posted by: kirti_fiji
you got to love india, i had work but due to some party movement there is a sort of transport strike, no rickshaw or taxi, some buses but i wouldnt be able to figure out which bus goes where so am at home now
7 hours 56 mins
😳🤣🤣Originally posted by: -mansi95-
mine is too good!:) woke up just an hour ago,had yummy breakfast and now am sitting cozily on my bed chatting with you!:)
and yea!if i hear anyone else calling you as masima,i won't enter this thread!🥺 you need to explain the rules to that member!
mine is too good!:) woke up just an hour ago,had yummy breakfast and now am sitting cozily on my bed chatting with you!:)
and yea!if i hear anyone else calling you as masima,i won't enter this thread!🥺 you need to explain the rules to that member!
😳🤗🤗 🤗 are you doing anything else right now?😛Originally posted by: kirti_fiji
maansi i will make sure, you stay here, me happy to find you here, me very very happy meri micey maansi😳