Originally posted by: -Stephanie-
November 7th 2012 😆 😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=S3NsFXTu2oc[/YOUTUBE]
xxx
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: -Stephanie-
November 7th 2012 😆 😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=S3NsFXTu2oc[/YOUTUBE]
xxx
Originally posted by: dazzling_akshi
can anyon1 tel me,in which epi they consummated their marriage?
Originally posted by: john_sanj
Can someone plzz help to find the video from off screen of DVD with a kid. I saw someone has it as their sigge. Where vivan is holding the kid and drashti is Touching baby's face.
And the seconde request is plzz can someone tell in which episod was RK and madhu s family planing I mean the one where he lights all area for her and brings her to see it.
Plzzz guys help and thanks for this help desk
Originally posted by: -Cherry-
can anyone give me the links to some Madhu/RK facebook galleries? Where I could find some caps from previous episodes, I know about the gallery of IF, but I want somewhere on FB or photobucket?
Rk sees madhu with a guy after he dumps her. He is unable to understand that he is Trishna's boyfriend. Rk gets obsessed and gets cameras...