-Laiba- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: i_fida

hey i am ritika yaar btw i will not going to take his bubble but will smack him if continue his deny and try to fall for some other what u say😉 😆

no wayy the one who refuse you means he wants to show his attitude😆try to make him jealous with someone else if its work then he is the one😆
-Khushiyana- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: i_fida

don't worry yana jaanu, it will , u know talking about our dreaming guys will lead it to more than 100😉 😆btw, neha's pix is reaaly awsome, can i use it😊

sure hun.. here u go:
http://img476.imageshack.us/img476/9996/neha210244sl.jpg
-Khushiyana- thumbnail

Originally posted by: a-k-fan17

in 3days we made 10pages in one month hopefully we'll make 100pages😆

yuppp.. gr8... wanna make this 100s in a month soon.. lolz....
-Khushiyana- thumbnail
omggg guys guess wot happened to me yday!! the larka waalye came to my house and im getting married😭!!
i already saw the boii and hes cute and but not handsome than my vivan!! man why now.. im only 22 and mom said im getting engaged on New Year's Day and my shaadi is in June 2008 but after my sis graduates from high school and we're going to be married in London, England.. Hope to see you all in my shaadi!!
-Laiba- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vivan4Yana

omggg guys guess wot happened to me yday!! the larka waalye came to my house and im getting married😭!!
i already saw the boii and hes cute and but not handsome than my vivan!! man why now.. im only 22 and mom said im getting engaged on New Year's Day and my shaadi is in June 2008 but after my sis graduates from high school and we're going to be married in London, England.. Hope to see you all in my shaadi!!

so cool😃 yana ki ayegi barat rangili hogi raata magan mein nachoun gi😆 that will be so great😃 i want to see your groom😃 and i wish you lots of love in your life😃 i hope you get married soon like this i can get vivan for myself😆😃 haye woh din kab ayega😆😳 i'm so dying to see you get married! if i dunt go switzerland i'll come to london for your wedding😆 i'll try to test my jiju and the one who saved my vivan from you😃😆
-Laiba- thumbnail

so cool😃 yana ki ayegi barat rangili hogi raata magan mein nachoun gi😆 that will be so great😃 i want to see your groom😃 and i wish you lots of love in your life😃 i hope you get married soon like this i can get vivan for myself😆😃 haye woh din kab ayega😆😳 i'm so dying to see you get married! if i dunt go switzerland i'll come to london for your wedding😆 i'll try to test my jiju and the one who saved my vivan from you😃😆
i_fida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

wow congrats yana😛 but why r u seem upset , for loosing vivan or not marrying to him😉😆 i never go abroad but trust me my best wishes will be with u in ur wedding, so happy for u😉

-Laiba- thumbnail
yana di b happy some ppl doesn't even get the chance to get married...u have a goood proposal and you like the guy too so be happy and just smile😃
Lizzie89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey that's gr8 news yana🤗.....infact u got 2 yrs xtra freedom than me😊.......i know how u must b feeling now.......par dont worry yaar.......give ur relationship some time.....everything will work out just fine......i know i must b sounding like a granny or something now😆....par experience se bata rahi hoon😳.............as for vivan, he can always b ur crush right😉............btw, who's the unlucky guy???😃

monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

congrats dear😃