😆 srk hmm

penta fawad
but my mom sis says me i resemble fawad🤣

Hahaa yup Penta Fawad... he has this something about Fawad 😳
You Fawad too ? 🤔
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thank you Farah for dedicating Ja chudail song to me 😳 Twilight 🤢 kaha se yaar? really? 🤣
Parineeti? No problem 😆

My question: What does your UN mean? 😕

And ya sab Fawad Khan ban jao!! 😆
Edited by ..Ashraa.. - 11 years ago
No2Pencil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Entangled in Love

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

why do you think pencil is not as cool as you?
Achcha she is not as cool as me 😆 LOL no idea ask her 😛 Pencil answer him 😆

LOL...cuz am not cool simple as dat..i don't pretend either. But I totally agree Farah is quite fun and chill person to hang out with..😃

are you ashamed of being seen with me?
Why should I be ? 😳 On the contrary I love to troll you 😳 You look cute when you get trolled 😳

dats sweet ..😊

Dedicate 1 song ,dialogue and 1 movie title to these members

pencil Dost Milte Hai Bichadne Ke Liye - Ishq In Paris 😉

LOL, u evil u, u got me on this one...this song is so apt on me...and i guess i know why u choose this movie title too.. but i loved ur this answer...full points to it😳

• pencil
    Personality - Behaviour - Looks : Deepika Padukone (Must be beautiful and hot girl)
OMG..do my personality matches with dPad ? how in the world..LOL...na am not dat gawgus like her..she is too hot...m just blah! 😆 ...But thanks u just made my day

Don't worry i'll give you personal set of questions, so will be back..😃...and u are rocking your LOTW troll..😆 ...am totally enjoying it..
Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats Farah

But Kajol? seriously? 😆
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: TroubleShooter

Congrats farah.. these are the leftovers from the other LOTW :

can you answer these as naina since she never answered them, naina looks exactly like deepali and we actually think she is deepali!!! and she comes online to this forum cuz we all know that the tv stars secretly come on IF and moonlight as sizzlers or dazzlers..

Do you wish you were offered maduballa's role instead of deepali's?

Do you like RK in real life too?

Do you want vijay to make a star page for you on this forum? so you can monitor your fame?

Would you like me to call you Deepali ..the SUPERSTAR? or Naina the SUPERSTAR?

How would you like to kill Maduballa?

Did you try to push Madhuballa down the stairs, a few episodes ago, to try and make her lose her baby?

------------

can you please rate how much I love these members .. 0 meaning not so hot.. 10 meaning hot hot hot and you can only use one number once

Naina:
Farah:
Hooligan:
Ashra:
Penta:
shelly:
Pencil :
Dating_Mystery:
Easy_A:
Dr3v*L:

-----------

what colour are you fingernails at the moment?
how come we never knew of each others existence ?
how many bowls of ice-cream can you consume in one sitting?

why am i not in the list ?
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Farah's Moto quote is very accurate for ppl born on that day.. Farah will not wait around and be held down by shit...
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HooLiGaN

love sex aur dhoka

explain this
One gets with the other for love... the other one for sex... et voila they get dhoka 😕
Ooppsss I am doing bakwaas 😕 🤣
munni badnaam kyun hui? us ki waja kia thi ?
She was getting bored of her boring life so thought kuch entertaining ho jaaye 😃 😳
shelia jawan kyun hui?
Because she didn't want to stay a kid forever 😳 Jawani hai deewani 😉
kisi aur ki mjh ko zarrorat kia ma khud se pyar jatao? Explian
Aish hi aish... akela jeeo aur akela hi maaro 😳 No need love don't give love... love only yourself 😃
chikni chameli chat pe akele pawa charaiye gaye us ki kia waja the?
Because Sheila was busy with her jawani and Munni to get badnaamed so bechari akeli pad gayi 😕
jungle ma aakar mangle karonge bhoke shero se laroge ma? What is this explain
🤣 🤣 🤣 Do I really have to write it 😆 Of course jungle mein toh bhuke shero ke saath hi ahem karne jaaoge 😳
Can't help it I see double meaning in "jungle mein mangal" 😆

diffrence btw love making and sex ?? 😆
Love making is romantic... ☺️ Sex is 👎🏼
srk is so hot do u agree if not explain in detial 😳 😆
He is not 😳 Do you want me to start with the bashing 😳
what are ur fantasies 😆
Ahem ahem embarrassing ☺️

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

boring answers 😆
Edited by HooLiGaN - 11 years ago
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Farah's Moto quote is very accurate for ppl born on that day.. Farah will not wait around and be held down by shit...

Really 😲 Hahhaaa 😃

@Shelly: I will answer 😃
Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Special request:
So Ms. LOTW, how do you feel about Cari? Who does she resemble (actress) and dedicate a dialogue to her. 😃