carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
My Questions
Are U more purge or Jigsaw?

If U had a chance to play the role of Esther in Orphan - wud u?

If U became a famous actress - would u screen Kiss?

Describe betrayal in 5 words

Describe Cari in 5 Words

559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ashraa..

Thank you Farah for dedicating Ja chudail song to me 😳 Twilight 🤢 kaha se yaar? really? 🤣

Parineeti? No problem 😆
I love the chudail song... khush ho jaao 😛 Twilight ab kya kahoon you are a Sar Dard Malhotra fan 😛

My question: What does your UN mean? 😕
Coeur2PsychoFMS:
Coeur means heart
2 = deux (two) = de (of) are pronounced the same way 😆
Psycho, same as in English
F = Farah
I don't remember why I added MS but it was some adjectives describing my personality... something like Mad and maybe sweet 😆

99% people can't write it correctly 😛 Coer, couer and what not 🤣 It's COEUR 😛

And ya sab Fawad Khan ban jao!! 😆
Fawad is hot 😳

559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Asya..

Congratulations farah🥳

Thanks 😉
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Asya..

Dedicate a song to me😆

Dhoom machale dhoom... not because of your avi I am saying this but usually you dhoom machao in forums 😆
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: No2Pencil

Glad u gave answer as naina, i don't know why u were showing nakhre before but have to say i loved all ur answer..

I usually avoid MOTW LOTW 😆 Not that I don't want to answer but I am too lazy But if I am then yeah I try my best to answer everyone 😃

Pencil : 9,5 ---- 🤣 why o why .. ( - 9.5 dat suits more )
🤣 I am sure he really likes you... he just does his nakhre 😛 Oh God help this boy 🤣

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

LOL...cuz am not cool simple as dat..i don't pretend either. But I totally agree Farah is quite fun and chill person to hang out with..😃
Oopsss compliment 😲

Why should I be ? 😳 On the contrary I love to troll you 😳 You look cute when you get trolled 😳
dats sweet ..😊
Really 😲

I_M_SultaN thumbnail
  1. What is your favourite food?
  2. Can you cook?
  3. What can you cook?
  4. What is your favourite recipe?
  5. Why do you love Shweta Gulati so much?
  6. What is your favourite day of the week?
  7. Your favourite restaurant?
  8. Favourite flower?
  9. Favourite sport?
  10. Favourite drink?
  11. Favourite sweet dish?
  12. Favourite fast food restaurant?
  13. What makes you get angry?
  14. What makes you get bored?
  15. What makes you laugh?
  16. Favourite TV show?
  17. Do you like traveling?
  18. Do you have a crush on someone?
  19. Have you ever had a crush on one of your teachers?
  20. What is the one vegetable you hate?
  21. One vegetable you love?
  22. One fruit you hate?
  23. One fruit you love?
  24. Favourite animal?
  25. Do you trust people easily?
  26. One secret about you that people don't know.
  27. Do you like to dance?
  28. Would you ever try adventurous sports?
  29. Do you like music?
  30. How frustrated are you with my questions?
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
Write any 10 members u like in this forum.
Write any 10 members names u wanna date.(Both male n female)
Do u love Carrots?

559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shelly1026

Congrats Farah

But Kajol? seriously? 😆

Thanks 😃

Yes she sounds joyful and is queen of romantic movies (I don't think so) 😆
Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS