ashrose thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I am a supporter of the raj - naina combination. I think they have fantastic chemistry. Intensity wise - rates complete 10.

But friends, I am honestly starting to like the Naina - Alekh combination more nowadays. Compatibility wise- they rate more than 10. Their chemistry is also more comfortable specially in the scene when she was hugging him and crying.

Huda & Naina are a complete No - No. A man who cant trust the girl he supposedly loves, does not deserve a second look from her. I think she is a challenge to him coz she refused him and it turned into an obsessive infatuation.

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
naina doesnt deserve anyone she is the MOST selfish person on earth

she used raj,huda and when she came to know that they are not dancing to her tunes she left them or betrayed them and she will leave aalekh also when her work is done.

she can never love anyone in her life and she is a DUMB GIRL WITH NO HEAD AND HEART ALSO.
tanvi_lovely thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes true she backstabbed rajveer used him n once backstabber always backstabber....
404_NotFound thumbnail
DR ritu was right during her pyscho-analysis test that she has all the qualities of spy
Tv-Fanatic thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey guys raj ne hi usko kha tha ki do wat ever u want and she has taken her decision and gussa toh mujhe bhi bahut aya hai 😡 par kya kare raj loves her 😳 😳
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

she doesn't deserve anybody😡😡😡all she need is to prove her brother's innocence and she used everybody first huda then rajveer next will be alekh in the row....i don't know whether she got a heart or not....

i agree her chemistry with Rajveer is good😳 they have the trust and believe with each other and that same goes for Alekh😳

but Huda i don't agree its a obsessive infatuation if a person is obsessive they were force their love on the person whom they love but here Huda did not do anything to Naina he never forces his love on her.... all he says if she love someone else tell him....and he did trust her but some of her actions and her eyes shows the love for Rajveer that she too loves him thats why.....his trust break on Naina because he knows Naina very well and maybe he could read her eyes which shows clearly that she loves Rajveer but unknown to her thats why he could not trust her...if he doesn't love her its just obsessive infatuation then he might not save her from the terrorist when he was shot

i feel Naina is a expert in breaking hearts first Huda and Rajveer never thought what they were feel when the girl they loved reject them....then very soon its going to be Alekh....Naina doesn't deserve anyone love but just prove her brother's innocence

404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

she doesn't deserve anybody😡😡😡all she need is to prove her brother's innocence and she used everybody first huda then rajveer next will be alekh in the row....i don't know whether she got a heart or not....

i agree her chemistry with Rajveer is good😳 they have the trust and believe with each other and that same goes for Alekh😳

but Huda i don't agree its a obsessive infatuation if a person is obsessive they were force their love on the person whom they love but here Huda did not do anything to Naina he never forces his love on her.... all he says if she love someone else tell him....and he did trust her but some of her actions and her eyes shows the love for Rajveer that she too loves him thats why.....his trust break on Naina because he knows Naina very well and maybe he could read her eyes which shows clearly that she loves Rajveer but unknown to her thats why he could not trust her...if he doesn't love her its just obsessive infatuation then he might not save her from the terrorist when he was shot

i feel Naina is a expert in breaking hearts first Huda and Rajveer never thought what they were feel when the girl they loved reject them....then very soon its going to be Alekh....Naina doesn't deserve anyone love but just prove her brother's innocence

very well said 👏
miss_786 thumbnail
DR ritu was right during her pyscho-analysis test that she has all the qualities of spy
parshiya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
actually she doesn't deserve anyboody's love........but after looking huda's condition i'm supporter of HN jodi... 😊