20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i wish LRL was 7 days a week...
the suspense is killing me
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Raj loves Naina.
When Ritu said that Captain you are in love. The scene changed and Naina was shown looking for Raj.

Naina loves RAj.
If not , she would be happy to know that Raj and Ritu are in love as she admires and respects her teacher RAjveer.
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunaina02

Raj loves Naina.
When Ritu said that Captain you are in love. The scene changed and Naina was shown looking for Raj.

Naina loves RAj.
If not , she would be happy to know that Raj and Ritu are in love as she admires and respects her teacher RAjveer.

ur absolutely rite👏
NidaRajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krazy_khyati

Rajveer loves Dr. Ritu and now I'm sure about it.

When Ritu told him that he is in love, he talked about everybody so casually but skipped off Ritu's name. He was hiding his feelings from her and when he saw tears in her eyes, his expresions were of concern. This shows that he loves Ritu, not Naina.

And now that Naina has seen Dr. Mishra proposing her Captain Shekhawat, Naina will realize her feelings for Rajveer Sir and this is how the love triangle will proceed I guess!!!!

Please give your comments!!!!!

wowwwwwwwww thats great 😳.................i dont hav sab tv😭 but i like Rajveer n Ritu jodi😳😳.................mujhe bhi dekhna hai LRL 😭 😭....aur apne fav jodi ko ek saath😳 😳

gr88😳😳
Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dont think raj luvs ritu..
i mean..if it was shown like dat...rajeev wuld hav bin asked 2 act 2 get sum chemistry..which dint happen wid ritu but wid naina...naina too luvs raj..yest epi proved it.. 😳 😳
which means he'll reject her proposal n chipkali will try oder tactics.. 😛
NidaRajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Excatly right😳😳

gr88😳😳
diya7000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tas

i think raj loves naina.bcoz even when he mentioned naina's name he was out of words.he didnt know any reason to deny that he loves naina.so being a bit confused he jst said she is my protege.as for pooja and shalini he was so casual.and he didnt want to hurt ritu so he didnt say anything abt her.and when ritu asked him he likes sun or candles.he said candles and candlelight dinner.remember on the first day of mentorship program he had lit all those candles for naina.but after saying all this i also know that raj has not realised yet that he loves naina.

I agree with you totally.when he was cancelling Naina's name he looked very much careful about denying his love for her.He was very much uncomfortable in doing so.He loves naina for sure but he needs time to realise and admit that.

And now I am anxiously waiting for monday to see Raj's reaction.

sanyamalhotra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krazy_khyati

Rajveer loves Dr. Ritu and now I'm sure about it.

When Ritu told him that he is in love, he talked about everybody so casually but skipped off Ritu's name. He was hiding his feelings from her and when he saw tears in her eyes, his expresions were of concern. This shows that he loves Ritu, not Naina.

And now that Naina has seen Dr. Mishra proposing her Captain Shekhawat, Naina will realize her feelings for Rajveer Sir and this is how the love triangle will proceed I guess!!!!

Please give your comments!!!!!

He wasnt dat casual while talking abt Naina.And he didnt talk abt ritu bcoz he knos she likes him(Dr. shalini told him).He was just trying to avoid d topic!!!
& well Raj was concerned abt ritu wen he saw her so close to tears bcoz...dats him...caring & sweet!!!!Dil todna to usko aata hi nhin hai!!!!
blossom15 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
rajveer does not love ritu.i am sure he is in love with naina