krazy_khyati thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Have no confusions in mind right now!!!! Whenever we all expect a big blow about Thursday's last scene, on Monday, the show takes off from a completely different point of view. Remember RajveerNaina candle scene ka kya hua tha????

Kahiin aisa na ho ki humari ummeedon pe Ali-Pooja network, Aalekh's Misery ya phir Yudi's stupid behaviour ka paani fir jaaye!!!!!

Yahan hum ek dhamakedaar scene ka wait besabri se kar rahein hai aur pata chale ki kya hua kisi ko khabar he nahi!!!😆

sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey khyati......i think u r wrong,didn u see how ruch was blushing wen he menioned naina to ritu,n by seeing riu it seemed dat she noiced it to,dats why she confessed her luv to him.....
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Well, all what I can say that we have to wait, and watch what will happen INSHALLAH....
The good about LRL is that u don't know what will happen next, it's a kind of suspence....

And, Nida, even I don't have Sab TV. but I watched every, and each episode of it, thanks Allah that we have Suruchi to upload it for us 😳

Regard
Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Edited by farislove - 18 years ago
vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont think Raj loves Ritu.

If u notice, Raj was not giving much importance to Ritu, he wsa busy in collecting the sticks and he was answering to Ritu's questions casually and he was also leaving from there...Ritu stops him and proposes.

Khyati dont worry..last scene will be completed on mondays episode.......The new promo is the last scene.
Edited by vinnu - 18 years ago
Mishubaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
o well!
i think he loves naina but will not accept it since as he asid she is my protegee.............so ................. but im pretty sure tht he odsent love ritu but admires her.................so all can we can do is predict and wait for monday 😆
bluedollie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I know but what about Huda? He is a positive character and he loves Naina a lot. I hope that there are no love triangles, atleast not @ LRL! 😡 😆 😛 😉
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I miss the drills 😭 😭 😭 neone else feel the same??????
kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

I miss the drills 😭 😭 😭 neone else feel the same??????

This camping trip is supposed to be a drill Ema... it seems so... dont u think?
nram thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rajveer does not love Rotu that is why Sweta Salve's fiancee is turning up in LRL......to make Rajveer jealous 😊
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tere_bin

This camping trip is supposed to be a drill Ema... it seems so... dont u think?

i know its supposed to be a drilll....but a drill isnt a drill wivout Major Bhargav?😉

seems more like a romance camp.

n my name's yasmin😳😊