Naina is falling for Rajveer

Deeya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

5th septs vid clearly spells it out... tat Naina is falling in luv wid Rajveer...

wen she was holding da gun she remembered him tellin her "Believe in urself bcause i believe in You" tat dailogue wasnt so imp but da vry fact tat she evn thought of him meant tat she is havin feelings for him....

At tat moment she thought of all da ppl who played a hand in ruining and renewing her life...... Rajveer was da only one she saw... No huda... No Pooja.... No Navin...No Alekh.... No one...

Only Rajveer

RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think you are right.
mnzshahid thumbnail
u r 100% right agree with u well Rajveer and naina looking Good togather even i like theri jodi alottt 😳
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mnzshahid

u r 100% right agree with u well Rajveer and naina looking Good togather even i like theri jodi alottt 😳

same ere😳..rajveer has been there for even though he knows her real identity, he still supported her through her trials at KMA. i dont think pooja, huda, ali and yudi wud have been supportive of her if they knews she is naveen's sis. Alekh would have helped her doh😳

meera_patel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes i also think she is falling in love with rajveer which is really cute 😳
Parachute. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😕 I dunno if im the only one but I dont like their pair...But yea...its obvious that she is falling for him
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I dont think so. its Rajveer who is falling for Naina & also Alekh😉 she respects Rajveer as a teacher & also influenced , but Naina is falling for Huda in 6 sept's episode it was clear when she said "kya thi mein tumhari" & then Huda hold her hand😳. yaar thats clear she love Huda 😃😃

Edited by Rajeev Ki Heer - 19 years ago
digimon_pokemon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well neither neither Rajveer nor naina rfalling for each other naina respects rajveer as a teacher as he supported her alot and was the only one to keep full confidence in her
as for rajveer he appreciate her alot as a best cadet and also for being best cadet sister who was his best friend also
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh no 😭...Not Naina and Rajveer 😭 Think about it,Naina would be atleast 8-10 years younger than Rajveer..Nah,doesnt sit well with me lol
Binky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i really do like their jodi but i dont think naina likes him in that way yet i think its just respect at the moment but hopefull it will turn in to love 😃 keeping my fingers crossed