RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I don't hate anybody but i don't like the character of dr.ritu mishra.
koolkat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😲 omg...some1 hates naina n rajveeer... 😡 cant believe tat... 😭 😭
who cud hate rajveer...probbeli some1 who wants 2 c rajeev in kth n cuz rajeev's not in tats y that person hates rajeev... 😆
well i hate dr.ritu mishra n huda.... 🤢 🤢
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Well I don't hate anyone, but I don't like both Naina, Ritu Mishra....

Regard
Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Edited by farislove - 19 years ago
rattri thumbnail
I hate Ritu she is really irritating 😡
soumen.das thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i don't like ritu's character they r forcibly tring to create chemistry of raj-ritu here,which is abosolutely impossible
myself_blossoms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dun hate neone but i dun lyk ritu mishra she is a kina oversmart i feel everytym i mean she's a bit rude too........ hence i don't lyk the character
saarthi_best thumbnail
no offence, i dont hate anyone 😉 😉 😉
every one is doing perfect job 😛
karan_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NNGAL

some one hates rajveer??????????

unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i was thinking the same!!!!!!!!

lemme catch hold of tht person...usse 2 chika banna dungi since i'll be rajeev then sum1 has 2 be tht ugly guy chika

NNGAL thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan_ranveer

i was thinking the same!!!!!!!!

lemme catch hold of tht person...usse 2 chika banna dungi since i'll be rajeev then sum1 has 2 be tht ugly guy chika

Chhod na yaar....

after watching yesterday's episode, anyone would be fida on rajeev..

so just play it sufi.... 😉

Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
huda got 11 votes:S

woah...well it kinda makes sense cuz the guy is so mysterious and mischievous kekabhi kabhi ussse do thappar maarne ka dil karta hai...😛
but not 2 worry now he's all gud cuz he reallised naina carez for them and he called naina his sabse achi dost ...guys kuch kuch ho raha hai 😉
im sure he wud make naina fall for him and also cum out of her hiding shell...

and how cum alekh got a vote as well us ne to woh chiku ki chhutty kar di..

well nyways from these i dont hate any character..i dont much fancy watching ritu's scenes becuz i dont find them interesting..but dont hate her either

whom i do hate is: major nayyr, that b**** meenal...😛...and those dumbo seniors...but other dan dat all's gud..😉