aaj ka sawaal : what was he thinking?

Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ok guys i know i am sounding like a true confused aatma.. but thats exactly what i am😳..
Dutta is confused and he is confusing me too.
the more i watch the episodes the more questions starts hounding me..
so me decided to hound you guys.😈.
why should i suffer alone😛..
haa toh beheno sawaal yeh hai..
one day we get to see him with kaminey playing in the background...
deep thoughts, confusion, may be guilt..
next day:
he release her from his bondage...
and he says..
tune jo mere pariwaar ke liye kiya hai.. isse tere pichla kiya dundhla ho gaya.
so the question is:
he is letting her go coz he thought what she did today merits forgiveness for what she did before...
OR
coz he knows she is innocent and is feeling guilty for what he did to her...
what was he thinking?

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
He let her go as what she did created a doubt in his mind if Naku was really guilty. Since there was an iota of doubt her set her free from her punishment. He also was grateful to her for saving his family.
Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Nimmi...🤗...love you question and hope many shares there view about it.😊

About your question...I think...the reason that Dutta choose to let Naku go...was because in his mind he thought it was justice...he married her to punish her...he called the marriage and the house her jail...he always believed that no one could love someone like him...and after all what he did to Naku...in his mind he thought it would only be justice...to let her go.

Also...Dutta had doubts and was confused about who Naku really is and what she really want…but because she tried to safe him and his family and because he did trusted her once and shared his dark past with her…and because of the way she would look at him…he wanted to believe that she was innocent.

Dutta has never ask her any question about it...he actually never found out what actually happen...he trust her fully even without knowing the true...and aloud himself to fell in love with her.😊

What I loved about Dutta is...when he love someone...he completely give it all. ⭐️😍
It was so beautiful the way he would look at black Naku and the way he would try to look good for her...so sweet.😍

Edited by Ani_98 - 13 years ago
Iridescence1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
So I have answered this before as you know lol but I shall post again ...this will probably make no sense but anyway 😆

So the question is what was he thinking? when he decided to free Naku of all ties to his house, family and him...

alright, like Ani I too strongly believe that he, in his own mind, own world, believed that his decision to free her was indeed the right thing to do...now for the why? ... so we have his statement about Naku saving them and making up for what she supposedly did before... that makes me think so clearly in
is mind that so called betrayal remains unanswered...but after all the valid points raised for him to hear regarding Nakusha not being an enemy, it all definitely led him to think everything over. Perhaps even hold a sense of guilt over what he has done to her for she may after all be innocent. But regardless, he does not know for sure what the story is but had in his mind decided to let himself begin to trust her again.He decided that he will show his gratitude towards her for she did save him and his family so he released her of all ties. He, I would say, deep down probably felt that she was not wrong and now all that he needed to fix so he decided to do what he deemed justice and right...let her free from it all. Now I guess you can question here, if he was to drop his hatred towards her, start to trust her again and accept that she was not at fault than why not give her what he should know she wants? We all know he knows she loves him right...but we all know that D is a gadha 😆😆 ha ..well he is one confused person and clearly loves to leave us all in the same boat as him...i bet no one is complaining 😉
but anyway ...he always considered Naku a friend and gave that 'love' part to supriya ...his mind never thought of her that way for she had always directed him to think of sups that way...so now his mind coming back to make his own conclusions about their so called relationship is made difficult..for he is unsure as to what to even think so i guess his mind gave him an answer for the immediate issue on his mind...how to show his gratitude...and he concluded free her of his torture...and to that he figures he needs to free her from everything...

holy moly 😆 i say too much, haha ok imma stop now 😛😳
Edited by daya0628 - 13 years ago
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

He let her go as what she did created a doubt in his mind if Naku was really guilty. Since there was an iota of doubt her set her free from her punishment. He also was grateful to her for saving his family.

thanx Ksh..
it was a little bit of guit and more gratitude then😊..
sounds good😃
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ani_98

About your question...I think...the reason that Dutta choose to let Naku go...was because in his mind he thought it was justice...he married her to punish her...he called the marriage and the house her jail...he always believed that no one could love someone like him...and after all what he did to Naku...in his mind he thought it would only be justice...to let her go.

Also...Dutta had doubts and was confused about who Naku really is and what she really want'but because she tried to safe him and his family and because he did trusted her once and shared his dark past with her'and because of the way she would look at him'he wanted to believe that she was innocent.

Dutta has never ask her any question about it...he actually never found out what actually happen...he trust her fully even without knowing the true...and aloud himself to fell in love with her.😊

What I loved about Dutta is...when he love someone...he completely give it all. ⭐️😍
It was so beautiful the way he would look at black Naku and the way he would try to look good for her...so sweet.😍

yeah our gadha and his sense of justice..
never fails to shock us😆..
yes ani he never thought he could be loved.. surprising for sucha strong and confidant man he is so vulnerable and unsure when it comes to love.😊..
well said buddy..
he just gives it all when in love... do men like him exist😍😍😍
it is heartouchingly sweet. makes you feel like going and hugging him..
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: daya0628

So I have answered this before as you know lol but I shall post again ...this will probably make no sense but anyway 😆

So the question is what was he thinking? when he decided to free Naku of all ties to his house, family and him...

alright, like Ani I too strongly believe that he, in his own mind, own world, believed that his decision to free her was indeed the right thing to do...now for the why? ... so we have his statement about Naku saving them and making up for what she supposedly did before... that makes me think so clearly in
is mind that so called betrayal remains unanswered...but after all the valid points raised for him to hear regarding Nakusha not being an enemy, it all definitely led him to think everything over. Perhaps even hold a sense of guilt over what he has done to her for she may after all be innocent. But regardless, he does not know for sure what the story is but had in his mind decided to let himself begin to trust her again.He decided that he will show his gratitude towards her for she did save him and his family so he released her of all ties. He, I would say, deep down probably felt that she was not wrong and now all that he needed to fix so he decided to do what he deemed justice and right...let her free from it all. Now I guess you can question here, if he was to drop his hatred towards her, start to trust her again and accept that she was not at fault than why not give her what he should know she wants? We all know he knows she loves him right...but we all know that D is a gadha 😆😆 ha ..well he is one confused person and clearly loves to leave us all in the same boat as him...i bet no one is complaining 😉
but anyway ...he always considered Naku a friend and gave that 'love' part to supriya ...his mind never thought of her that way for she had always directed him to think of sups that way...so now his mind coming back to make his own conclusions about their so called relationship is made difficult..for he is unsure as to what to even think so i guess his mind gave him an answer for the immediate issue on his mind...how to show his gratitude...and he concluded free her of his torture...and to that he figures he needs to free her from everything...

daya🤗..
there you nailed it perfectly..
he did it because he is a gadha😆👏⭐️..
true yaar...
a very lovable gadha. do it first then think about it and then confuse himself and us in the process..
but then thats why we love himEmbarrassed..
loved your analysis😃..
(thanx for sups part too. the thought that his mind choose to love sups on his own is horrifying. yup it was pushed in that route.😃)..
.scorpio10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think the point was he was thinking and not letting himself go ...Holding on ...Maybe that was his inner struggle to keep his hold ...
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ani_98

Also...Dutta had doubts and was confused about who Naku really is and what she really want'but because she tried to safe him and his family and because he did trusted her once and shared his dark past with her'and because of the way she would look at him'he wanted to believe that she was innocent.

Agree with Ani out here... Here we have a very confused man with a pure heart and a sense of justice...and adorable Gadhapan...which makes him so human and special to us
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daya0628

Word Daya 😃

And if I may add to your sentence:

.and to that he figures he needs to free her from everything... specially HIMSELF